April from Fort Belvoir
  Number of Reviews
21
  Number of Ratings
24
  Average Rating
4.9
  Reviewer Ranking
6
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    9/13/2013
Larger than I expected, but nice.
Item no: 9298-D   12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your price $23.99 $21.49 $20.25 $19.75 $18.99 $17.49 $15.49
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    9/13/2013
The blue came out pretty close to the purple end of the spectrum, however, still a popular item.
Item no: 106338   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your price $5.85 $4.85 $4.25 $3.89 $3.75 $3.55 $2.99
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    9/13/2013
Great item. We use this to spell out Social Networking best practices and most of the workforce knows to identify with Facebook/social networking.
Item no: 120022   100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $2.49 $2.35 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.59
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    10/9/2012
Great item!
Item no: 100297   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29 $1.25
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    10/9/2012
Now this was a definite hit! Great look and feel, the spooner mug always gets a smile when we deliver them.
Item no: 104489-8   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your price $3.29 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.55 $2.45 $2.15
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    10/9/2012
Great product.
Item no: 113546   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $3.19 $2.79 $2.65 $2.55 $2.39 $2.19 $1.95
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    10/9/2012
Nice product, it has all the right components to be very useful.
Item no: 113955   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    10/9/2012
Well received by my office, If I could go back, I would make our logo smaller, perhaps narrower. Great product.
Item no: 3877   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $6.95 $6.39 $5.95 $5.69 $5.19 $4.39 $3.99
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/17/2012
Great color on this item. Matt did an outstanding job helping set this up.
Item no: 2212-FC   1 3 6 9 12
Your price $315.00 $252.00 $209.00 $195.00 $175.00
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/17/2012
This is always a favorite among our workforce, the pen writes great!
Item no: 106765   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/17/2012
Perfect size for anyone who may have to do frequent briefs and wants a handy organization bag to carry everything in.
Item no: 7741-S   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular price $8.39 $7.29 $6.75 $6.29 $5.99 $5.49 $4.65
Your price $7.69 $6.75 $6.35 $5.99 $5.69 $5.25 $4.45
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/17/2012
Great cup.
Item no: 85026-F   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 69¢ 57¢ 49¢ 46¢ 39¢ 34¢ 32¢
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/13/2012
We purchased the black wallets with white lettering, this is great for those who have to carry access badges, documents, and pens around to multiple offices during the day or want room to carry more items as they work.
Item no: 5245   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17
Your price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.27 $1.12
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/13/2012
This item was suprisingly popular for our work force. Because of the whistle and light combination, it's great for runners who may be outside when it's poorly lit. I'm not sure if the compass works, but all three together make a formidable trinket.
Item no: 6900   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 99¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/13/2012
Nice and simple. We orderd our is black. The lettering and graphich looke really sharp, this is a good one to have around.
Item no: 7868   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/13/2012
Nice slim lanyard, a lot of people like how it extends. If you have a big logo, it may be hard to fit on the reel, if not, you should be good to go.
Item no: 105921   125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.89 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.55 $1.35
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/13/2012
We purchased this in silver with black writing, it looks very sharp.
Item no: 7702-TB   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Your price 62¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/13/2012
Great, sturdy material and the price is right. We've ordered these in two colors, and they are sought after items over here.
Item no: 101326-1312   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.99 $1.69 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/13/2012
Perfect size to wear around the neck without getting too heavy. Our work-force has enjoyed these so far.
Item no: 111205-B   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.47 $1.37 $1.25 $1.09
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    8/6/2012
Great feedback from the work-force, these are very useful!
Item no: 9950-S   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular price $1.85 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.09
Your price $1.69 $1.55 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢
Avg Rating:
April's Review:
    7/30/2012
Writes really well.
Item no: 106765   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website