April  from Fort Belvoir
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
21 24 4.9 12
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
9/13/2013
April's Review:
Larger than I expected, but nice.
9/13/2013
April's Review:
The blue came out pretty close to the purple end of the spectrum, however, still a popular item.

Thumbs Up Stress Reliever

Item no: 120022
9/13/2013
April's Review:
Great item. We use this to spell out Social Networking best practices and most of the workforce knows to identify with Facebook/social networking.
10/9/2012
April's Review:
Great item!

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.

Item no: 104489-8
10/9/2012
April's Review:
Now this was a definite hit! Great look and feel, the spooner mug always gets a smile when we deliver them.

High Tide Notebook Set

Item no: 113546
10/9/2012
April's Review:
Great product.

Stowaway Jotter Set

Item no: 113955
10/9/2012
April's Review:
Nice product, it has all the right components to be very useful.
10/9/2012
April's Review:
Well received by my office, If I could go back, I would make our logo smaller, perhaps narrower. Great product.
8/17/2012
April's Review:
Great color on this item. Matt did an outstanding job helping set this up.

Primetime Pen

Item no: 106765
8/17/2012
April's Review:
This is always a favorite among our workforce, the pen writes great!
8/17/2012
April's Review:
Perfect size for anyone who may have to do frequent briefs and wants a handy organization bag to carry everything in.
8/17/2012
April's Review:
Great cup.

Neck Wallet

Item no: 5245
8/13/2012
April's Review:
We purchased the black wallets with white lettering, this is great for those who have to carry access badges, documents, and pens around to multiple offices during the day or want room to carry more items as they work.

Whistle Key Light

Item no: 6900
8/13/2012
April's Review:
This item was suprisingly popular for our work force. Because of the whistle and light combination, it's great for runners who may be outside when it's poorly lit. I'm not sure if the compass works, but all three together make a formidable trinket.
8/13/2012
April's Review:
Nice and simple. We orderd our is black. The lettering and graphich looke really sharp, this is a good one to have around.

Lanyard Badge Reel

Item no: 105921
8/13/2012
April's Review:
Nice slim lanyard, a lot of people like how it extends. If you have a big logo, it may be hard to fit on the reel, if not, you should be good to go.

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights

Item no: 7702-TB
8/13/2012
April's Review:
We purchased this in silver with black writing, it looks very sharp.

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 101326-1312
8/13/2012
April's Review:
Great, sturdy material and the price is right. We've ordered these in two colors, and they are sought after items over here.

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

Item no: 111205-B
8/13/2012
April's Review:
Perfect size to wear around the neck without getting too heavy. Our work-force has enjoyed these so far.

Micro Sticky Book

Item no: 9950-S
8/6/2012
April's Review:
Great feedback from the work-force, these are very useful!

Primetime Pen

Item no: 106765
7/30/2012
April's Review:
Writes really well.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website