Jessica from Carson City
  Number of Reviews
10
  Number of Ratings
10
  Average Rating
4.9
  Reviewer Ranking
81
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    10/16/2012
This item was a neat tool to have at the tables for notetaking.
Item no: 114518-CL   75 150 250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1
Regular price $3.49 $3.15 $2.95 $2.79 $2.69
Your price $2.59 $2.15 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    10/16/2012
This is item was an eye catcher many people really liked the visuality of our logo and they wanted to know where to purchase one for their programs.
Item no: 9457-8   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Regular price $215.00 $165.00 $142.00 $129.00 $112.00
Your price $199.00 $155.00 $135.00 $122.00 $105.00
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    10/16/2012
Works great and looks great also
Item no: 2387   150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.25 92¢ 88¢ 85¢ 77¢ 69¢ 67¢
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    10/16/2012
Worked great and the color we went with let us distinguish who were the people at our conference.
Item no: 587-32-POR   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.89 $1.42 $1.27 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    7/20/2012
This are great at health fairs they are a great hit.
Item no: 8886   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.09 82¢ 73¢ 68¢ 64¢ 55¢ 46¢
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    7/20/2012
This are great they look amazing and they are great for personal lunches. they show the logo amazingly on the side it looks great.
Item no: 109092   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $4.59 $4.29 $4.09 $3.89 $3.69 $3.19 $2.89
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    7/20/2012
The pens come in handy at any point, during a meeting, at home, at the grocery store, they are so handy. This is a good and simple way to get your program name out to the community.
Item no: 103451-S   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 59¢ 52¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    7/20/2012
This come in handy at any time especial trying to jot down quick notes. Great for sharing with others also.
Item no: 81029-25-W   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 75¢ 42¢ 39¢ 36¢ 34¢ 32¢ 28¢
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    7/20/2012
I love this item the waterbottle is great to quench your thrist and it's design makes it easy to hold.
Item no: 103840   100 200 400 600 1000 2400 5000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢
Avg Rating:
Jessica's Review:
    7/20/2012
The magnets are awesome they look great with our logo and they have come out to be great handouts at our health fairs.
Item no: 39206Q-RD2   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 37¢ 29¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website