Jessica  from Carson City
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 10 4.9 237
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/16/2012
Jessica's Review:
This item was a neat tool to have at the tables for notetaking.
10/16/2012
Jessica's Review:
This is item was an eye catcher many people really liked the visuality of our logo and they wanted to know where to purchase one for their programs.
10/16/2012
Jessica's Review:
Works great and looks great also
10/16/2012
Jessica's Review:
Worked great and the color we went with let us distinguish who were the people at our conference.

Value Lip Balm

Item no: 8886
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
This are great at health fairs they are a great hit.
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
This are great they look amazing and they are great for personal lunches. they show the logo amazingly on the side it looks great.

Epiphany Pen - Opaque

Item no: 103451-S
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
The pens come in handy at any point, during a meeting, at home, at the grocery store, they are so handy. This is a good and simple way to get your program name out to the community.
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
This come in handy at any time especial trying to jot down quick notes. Great for sharing with others also.
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
I love this item the waterbottle is great to quench your thrist and it's design makes it easy to hold.

Flat Flexible Magnet - Round 2"

Item no: 39206-RD2
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
The magnets are awesome they look great with our logo and they have come out to be great handouts at our health fairs.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website