Jennifer from Stevens Point
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
124
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    7/1/2014
A great size bag for attendees to fit all their gear in. The gusset size is just right. Several attendees commented that they would be using their bag after the event for grocery shopping, sports, travel, etc. Our attendees tend to overload their bags with workout clothes and such, and these bags held up great through a week of abuse!
Item no: 118840   125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.39 $2.15 $2.05 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    7/1/2014
A great water bottle alternative, with only a few minor drawbacks. The flat shape made them easy to transport in large quantities to the event (only two boxes rather than several if they were typical water bottles), and tucked in easily to attendee tote bags. The only drawbacks were that many people weren't so sure about using them (thought they would leak...even though they didn't) and the bottom, stand-up edge was a little tricky to "pop" open to allow it to fully fill and stand on it's own.
Item no: 118055   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.79 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.09
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    7/1/2014
A basic item, but each was sturdy, well-made, and did the job.
Item no: 100677-B   100 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 38¢ 29¢ 25¢ 24¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    8/1/2013
An outstanding water bottle that fit our very tight budget. Sturdy lid and spout design. Dishwasher safe was a huge plus.
Item no: 104310-SP-M   100 200 400 800 1600 2500 5000 -1
Your price $2.89 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.85 $1.65
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    8/1/2013
A great price and exactly the size we needed. Imprint and quality were good. Sales rep even called to see if we wanted the corner tabs on both sides of the folder or not--so that made it nicer looking in the end since we only needed them on the right side.
Item no: 110673   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $10.95 $7.59 $7.15 $6.69 $6.15 $5.19 $4.85
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    8/1/2013
We stuff our badge holders on-site, so it's important that they load quickly and easily---and they do! Attendees will also use them to hold meal tickets and a few business cards, and they have enough give to allow that.
Item no: 100677-B   100 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 38¢ 29¢ 25¢ 24¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    8/1/2013
A very nice quality lanyard for the low price!
Item no: 6513-MSR   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.75 99¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    8/7/2012
Great product for our tight budget. Lanyards are very well-made, and nothing about it feels cheap. Band is super-soft and looks great right out of the box. Imprint was clean and bright. Highly recommend.
Item no: 6513-MSR   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.75 99¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/25/2012
Fabric is lightweight, but the reinforced stitching makes it strong. Printing was perfect...even down to tiny details in our logo. Color of the fabric is yellower than shown in the image here--it's more like a light manilla file folder color, with little flecks of brown from the cotton--but that was the unbleached, eco-friendly look we wanted.
Item no: 1105-1515   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.95 $1.89 $1.72 $1.62 $1.55 $1.49 $1.35
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website