Ashley  from Metairie
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
14 22 4.0 13
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
4/21/2015
Ashley's Review:
My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White

Item no: 113165-W
4/21/2015
Ashley's Review:
Great pens! They write smooth, just as you'd expect from a gel pen. A nice change of pace/upgrade from the usual ball point pens we get.

Stress Reliever - Football

Item no: 100812-FB
9/11/2014
Ashley's Review:
Perfect for football season.
12/11/2013
Ashley's Review:
Exactly as expected.
12/11/2013
Ashley's Review:
Exactly as expected.

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 106836-1312
7/17/2013
Ashley's Review:
People love the grocery totes.
4/25/2013
Ashley's Review:
We use these for our welcome kits and they are perfect. We with pre-stuff with marketing brochures and giveaways in the zipper compartment plus a business card in the slot. Then printed forms, etc, go in the front pocket. Everyone loves them.
11/27/2012
Ashley's Review:
Exactly what I was looking for.
7/12/2012
Ashley's Review:
Just as expected. Quality item received in a timely manner.
5/30/2012
Ashley's Review:
Nice cup. They are a little smaller than I was expecting, I should have double checked the size. These are one size smaller than a standard stadium cup.

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 106836-1312
5/30/2012
Ashley's Review:
Everyone loves grocery totes! These are very basic but a nice size and fairly sturdy.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
5/30/2012
Ashley's Review:
Great little pen for the money.
5/30/2012
Ashley's Review:
I work for a bank, these are a great fit for our business. Nice size and easy to use.
5/30/2012
Ashley's Review:
GREAT umbrella. I live in a city where cheap umbrellas are disposable items due to wind/weather. These things are solid and will be good for years and years. They are huge, too.
5/30/2012
Ashley's Review:
Nice little post-it notes. They are very small, but that's what I was looking for.

Jar Opener - 5" Square

Item no: 39134-SQ
5/30/2012
Ashley's Review:
Better than expected. I work for a bank and our older customers LOVE these jar openers.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website