Melissa  from Monticello
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
13 13 4.4 35
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Sandwich Visor

Item no: 5941
4/8/2015
Melissa's Review:
Can't wait to use these at our golf event this summer! I know they'll be a hit. Very comfortable and the adjustable strap is easy to use.

Flat Magnetic Flashlight

Item no: 113823
4/8/2015
Melissa's Review:
We use these as promotional items for our mechanics and they keep asking for another one. The magnet and light works great when shining on hard to reach engine components. Good to have a spare in your glove box too - compact.
4/8/2015
Melissa's Review:
Our logo turned out great on this product and can't wait to use it at our Open House.

Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz.

Item no: 124140-05
4/8/2015
Melissa's Review:
Lotion is great and smells good too. Was a hit at the trade shows.
8/1/2013
Melissa's Review:
Just what we expected, the colors popped and the product was well received by our customers!

Camouflage Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 100155-E
10/17/2012
Melissa's Review:
Everyone here in MN loves the camo hats!
10/17/2012
Melissa's Review:
Our customers love these hats and say they are a big improvement over past hats that we use to give away!
10/17/2012
Melissa's Review:
Kacie helped me find a more durable hat for our giveaways and they have been received well!

Value Click Pen

Item no: 8550
6/26/2012
Melissa's Review:
Good quality for the price. Customers seem to like them.
5/2/2012
Melissa's Review:
This was a first order for this product and I must say, they are a fun giveaway item for us at our trade shows. They'll go on the list again for next year.
5/2/2012
Melissa's Review:
LOVE these!

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Item no: 105226-24HR
5/2/2012
Melissa's Review:
This was a first time order for us and we can't wait to pass them out at the next trade show.

Knit Beanie with Stripe

Item no: 104092
5/2/2012
Melissa's Review:
We order these every year and everyone loves them!
5/2/2012
Melissa's Review:
The towels turned out fabulous. They were a little bigger than anticipated, which is a good thing! Highly recommend!
5/2/2012
Melissa's Review:
Embroidery turned out great! The quality was better than I expected.

Ice Scraper - 10"

Item no: 570
5/2/2012
Melissa's Review:
The ice scrapers will serve it's purpose and our customers look forward to them ever winter.
5/2/2012
Melissa's Review:
These mugs are economical when ordering in bulk. We had our 65 year anniversary seal printed on them and they turned out great! We are very excited to be giving them away to our customers.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website