Melissa from Monticello
  Number of Reviews
13
  Number of Ratings
13
  Average Rating
4.4
  Reviewer Ranking
29
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    8/1/2013
Just what we expected, the colors popped and the product was well received by our customers!
Item no: 85026-F-24HR   200 500 1000 2500 -1 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 69¢ 57¢ 49¢ 46¢
Your price 62¢ 53¢ 46¢ 44¢
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    10/17/2012
Everyone here in MN loves the camo hats!
Item no: 100155-E   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 -1
Your price $6.95 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    10/17/2012
Our customers love these hats and say they are a big improvement over past hats that we use to give away!
Item no: 5154-E   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Your price $4.89 $4.39 $3.89 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    10/17/2012
Kacie helped me find a more durable hat for our giveaways and they have been received well!
Item no: 5154-E   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Your price $4.89 $4.39 $3.89 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    6/26/2012
Good quality for the price. Customers seem to like them.
Item no: 8550   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 29¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    5/2/2012
This was a first order for this product and I must say, they are a fun giveaway item for us at our trade shows. They'll go on the list again for next year.
Item no: 109494-TT   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.69 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.75 $1.55
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    5/2/2012
LOVE these!
Item no: 113118   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.75 $1.59 $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.05
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    5/2/2012
This was a first time order for us and we can't wait to pass them out at the next trade show.
Item no: 105226-24HR   125 250 500 1000 2500 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.49 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    5/2/2012
We order these every year and everyone loves them!
Item no: 104092   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $5.95 $4.50 $4.25 $3.75 $3.50 $3.25 $2.95
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    5/2/2012
The towels turned out fabulous. They were a little bigger than anticipated, which is a good thing! Highly recommend!
Item no: 9485-C   50 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500 -1
Your price $5.29 $4.29 $3.99 $3.79 $3.49 $3.25 $2.95
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    5/2/2012
Embroidery turned out great! The quality was better than I expected.
Item no: 5154-E   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Your price $4.89 $4.39 $3.89 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    5/2/2012
The ice scrapers will serve it's purpose and our customers look forward to them ever winter.
Item no: 570   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.59 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 79¢
Avg Rating:
Melissa's Review:
    5/2/2012
These mugs are economical when ordering in bulk. We had our 65 year anniversary seal printed on them and they turned out great! We are very excited to be giving them away to our customers.
Item no: 90999-C   72 108 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Regular price $2.15 $1.89 $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.42 $1.35
Your price $1.99 $1.75 $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.34 $1.29
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website