Terri from Dallas
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
168
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Terri's Review:
    5/17/2013
Great quality, style and size. Our customers love them.
Item no: 25001   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Regular price $10.99 $9.85 $9.39 $8.85 $8.29 $7.39 $6.39
Your price $9.99 $9.15 $8.85 $8.39 $7.89 $6.99 $5.99
Avg Rating:
Terri's Review:
    6/30/2010
Great Sports bottle for the price.
Item no: 104305   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $5.99 $5.19 $4.79 $4.55 $4.35 $4.15 $3.45
Avg Rating:
Terri's Review:
    6/30/2010
This pen turned out great. The imprint was fully readable and was a little better quality than expected
Item no: 7702-SS   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Your price 62¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Terri's Review:
    6/30/2010
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent, this tote has been a big hit with our customers. They love the size, material and price.
Item no: 103314   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $5.59 $4.95 $4.65 $4.39 $4.15 $3.45 $2.99
Avg Rating:
Terri's Review:
    6/30/2010
We were very pleased with this item with only one exception. I wished it was a larger notebook. The imprint looks great but a few customers have asked about the size and refill possibilities.
Item no: 102347-CS   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.49 $3.15 $2.99 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $2.15
Avg Rating:
Terri's Review:
    6/30/2010
This is a great giveaway item for special people or events. The quality and workmanship were excellent.
Item no: 9428   50 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $7.89 $7.19 $6.99 $6.49 $5.89 $4.89 $4.49
Avg Rating:
Terri's Review:
    6/30/2010
Another quality and affordable product from your company. The finished clock looks even better than the web presentation.
Item no: 2456-B   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $15.75 $14.75 $13.99 $13.25 $11.49 $9.99 $8.75
Avg Rating:
Terri's Review:
    6/30/2010
Excellent Umbrella, I was very impressed by the size and the quality for such an affordable price.
Item no: 25001   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Regular price $10.99 $9.85 $9.39 $8.85 $8.29 $7.39 $6.39
Your price $9.99 $9.15 $8.85 $8.39 $7.89 $6.99 $5.99
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website