Terri  from Dallas
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 4.8 209
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
5/17/2013
Terri's Review:
Great quality, style and size. Our customers love them.
6/30/2010
Terri's Review:
Great Sports bottle for the price.

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset

Item no: 7702-SS
6/30/2010
Terri's Review:
This pen turned out great. The imprint was fully readable and was a little better quality than expected

Milan Jute Tote

Item no: 103314
6/30/2010
Terri's Review:
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent, this tote has been a big hit with our customers. They love the size, material and price.
6/30/2010
Terri's Review:
We were very pleased with this item with only one exception. I wished it was a larger notebook. The imprint looks great but a few customers have asked about the size and refill possibilities.
6/30/2010
Terri's Review:
This is a great giveaway item for special people or events. The quality and workmanship were excellent.
6/30/2010
Terri's Review:
Another quality and affordable product from your company. The finished clock looks even better than the web presentation.
6/30/2010
Terri's Review:
Excellent Umbrella, I was very impressed by the size and the quality for such an affordable price.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website