Theresa from Salem
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
173
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Theresa's Review:
    2/24/2014
Nice bag. It is not deep but the size is perfect for our promotion. It is good quality material as well.
Item no: 116457   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.25 $1.09 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Theresa's Review:
    2/8/2014
Nice absorabing napkin. Most people only needed one - so nice quality. We used them for a special event.
Item no: 9516   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 43¢ 29¢ 20¢ 17¢ 15¢ 12¢ 11¢
Avg Rating:
Theresa's Review:
    2/8/2014
Nice price and value. We are using for a event where sponsors can put their brochures and flyers in the tote. You will not get alot in it as it is not pleated. But it is a nice size and nice handle. Great value.
Item no: 116457   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.25 $1.09 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Theresa's Review:
    9/12/2013
Inexpensive item. Looks nice and you can actually print quite a bit on the ruler. Very well received.
Item no: 9512-12   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 33¢ 25¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢ 14¢
Avg Rating:
Theresa's Review:
    8/14/2010
Love them
Item no: 306-16   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Your price $2.45 $1.89 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.25 99¢
Avg Rating:
Theresa's Review:
    8/14/2010
Very nice. Almost don't want to give them away!
Item no: 82008   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Regular price $2.65 $2.15 $1.85 $1.75 $1.69 $1.39 $1.19
Your price $2.39 $1.99 $1.69 $1.65 $1.59 $1.32 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Theresa's Review:
    8/14/2010
High Quality - very nice bag!
Item no: 107815   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.89 $1.62 $1.53 $1.43 $1.30 $1.20 $1.09
Avg Rating:
Theresa's Review:
    8/14/2010
Ok but seem very tiny. Imprinting is perfect as always. 4 -imprint does a good job on that.
Item no: 17030   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 75¢ 52¢ 46¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 33¢
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website