Denise E.  from Mineola
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
17 17 5.0 46
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
5/22/2014
Denise E.'s Review:
These shirts are just great!! Lightweight and very comfortable. Ladies and men's alike...true to size!
8/8/2013
Denise's Review:
Comfortable and light weight, great for those hot days!
8/8/2013
Denise's Review:
Comfortable and light weight, great for those hot days!
8/8/2013
Denise's Review:
This is a great jacket, that compliments the uniform shirts we ordered. It's warm and very comfortable!
8/8/2013
Denise's Review:
This is a great jacket, that compliments the uniform shirts we ordered. It's warm and very comfortable!
8/8/2013
Denise's Review:
Looks great when meeting with clients!!
8/8/2013
Denise's Review:
Looks great when meeting with clients!!
8/8/2013
Denise's Review:
This is a sharp looking shirt, makes the crew look great! The women love that it is contoured.
8/8/2013
Denise's Review:
This is a sharp looking shirt, makes the crew look great! It is heavier in material, so it may be too warm if you are outdoors.

Super Duper Flashlight

Item no: 111805
3/2/2012
Denise's Review:
The quality is very good!! It was exactly what we were looking for to add to our clients kits.
1/19/2012
Denise's Review:
Has a great look and looks great on all!!
1/19/2012
Denise's Review:
Fantastic fit, and warmer than anticipated.
1/19/2012
Denise's Review:
The fleece jacket is a favorite of everyone's
1/19/2012
Denise's Review:
This fleece jacket is a favorite of everyone's!
1/19/2012
Denise's Review:
The material is great and the fit perfect!
1/19/2012
Denise's Review:
Looks sharp and professional!
1/19/2012
Denise's Review:
Very comfortable and flattering to all the women!!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website