Marie  from Topeka
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 9 4.8 398
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
1/20/2012
Marie's Review:
This is one of my favorite items to order. It is practical, smells good, attractive and affordable. The world we live in dictates the need be germ free. With this at your immediate disposal, there are no excuses. I like watching the looks on folks faces when I pull this little baby out of my purse. Extremely colorful, and the caps stay on so worries of leakage.
1/20/2012
Marie's Review:
Again, you are dealing with a school district, when we can get 2 in 1 we go for it. Love the colors, the pen fits well in my hand and the marker is smooth and doesn't leak. Wonderful to take on recruitng trips as well.

Value Lip Balm

Item no: 8886
1/20/2012
Marie's Review:
Austin told me, get the cherry flavor, it's really good. He is right, so good you can almost eat it. And it smells wonderful. Our problem with this is once employees use it once, they want another as a back up. We will be ordering this again.
1/20/2012
Marie's Review:
Who doesn't need a bandaid on occassion? Perfect for the purse, glove compartment and excellent tool for recruiting and for new hires when we offer benefits. Refills are easy and it too is attractive
1/20/2012
Marie's Review:
I like the size, the colors and the fit in my hand. Freeze your contents and you are good for the day.
1/20/2012
Marie's Review:
I really like this flashlight. It is small but packs BIG. A key chain, tool kit and flashlight all in one. It is great for recruiting because it does not take up a lot of space in the recruiting bags. Love, love the colors.

Neck Wallet

Item no: 5245
1/20/2012
Marie's Review:
Perfect and multi-talented. :) can be used for many things, ID badge, cell phone, money pouch. Also very durable. The downside for 4-imprint, they are so well made, they don't wear out so we don't have to purchase as often. :) Excellent for a school district dealing with funding.
1/20/2012
Marie's Review:
Just the right size to leave a quick note and the adhesive has staying power!

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
1/20/2012
Marie's Review:
This product has been ordered twice from our school district. Other departments want to know where they were purchase. This clip can be repurposed for many things. Very durable and good looking too!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website