Marie from Topeka
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
112
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Marie's Review:
    1/20/2012
This is one of my favorite items to order. It is practical, smells good, attractive and affordable. The world we live in dictates the need be germ free. With this at your immediate disposal, there are no excuses. I like watching the looks on folks faces when I pull this little baby out of my purse. Extremely colorful, and the caps stay on so worries of leakage.
Item no: 104314-HL   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Regular price $1.59 $1.09 97¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 72¢
Your price $1.45 99¢ 89¢ 87¢ 82¢ 78¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Marie's Review:
    1/20/2012
Again, you are dealing with a school district, when we can get 2 in 1 we go for it. Love the colors, the pen fits well in my hand and the marker is smooth and doesn't leak. Wonderful to take on recruitng trips as well.
Item no: 111810-S   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 82¢ 72¢ 66¢ 62¢ 60¢ 54¢ 47¢
Avg Rating:
Marie's Review:
    1/20/2012
Austin told me, get the cherry flavor, it's really good. He is right, so good you can almost eat it. And it smells wonderful. Our problem with this is once employees use it once, they want another as a back up. We will be ordering this again.
Item no: 8886   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.09 82¢ 73¢ 68¢ 64¢ 55¢ 46¢
Avg Rating:
Marie's Review:
    1/20/2012
Who doesn't need a bandaid on occassion? Perfect for the purse, glove compartment and excellent tool for recruiting and for new hires when we offer benefits. Refills are easy and it too is attractive
Item no: 6054-M-N   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 79¢ 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Marie's Review:
    1/20/2012
I like the size, the colors and the fit in my hand. Freeze your contents and you are good for the day.
Item no: 9990   120 200 400 600 1000 2400 5000 -1
Your price $1.65 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Marie's Review:
    1/20/2012
I really like this flashlight. It is small but packs BIG. A key chain, tool kit and flashlight all in one. It is great for recruiting because it does not take up a lot of space in the recruiting bags. Love, love the colors.
Item no: 7533-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢
Avg Rating:
Marie's Review:
    1/20/2012
Perfect and multi-talented. :) can be used for many things, ID badge, cell phone, money pouch. Also very durable. The downside for 4-imprint, they are so well made, they don't wear out so we don't have to purchase as often. :) Excellent for a school district dealing with funding.
Item no: 5245   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17
Avg Rating:
Marie's Review:
    1/20/2012
Just the right size to leave a quick note and the adhesive has staying power!
Item no: 2375-25   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 69¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢
Your price 64¢ 39¢ 36¢ 33¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢
Avg Rating:
Marie's Review:
    1/20/2012
This product has been ordered twice from our school district. Other departments want to know where they were purchase. This clip can be repurposed for many things. Very durable and good looking too!
Item no: 2245-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website