Karen  from Gilbert
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 10 4.7 254
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/21/2013
Karen's Review:
Great little tote. I was worried at first because the size seemed too small, but this tote has room enough to fit a couple of regular-sized brochures and more! The imprint is nice and big and I was able to get my logo and all of my contact info on the front. My customers love them and many tell me that they use it as a lunch bag, which means their co-workers are seeing it, too! Good quality and vibrant color. Very happy with this product!

Seattle Pen

Item no: 8558
10/21/2013
Karen's Review:
I realized I missed reviewing this pen. The pen looks good and writes well, but breaks easily after a few uses. They worked well for low-cost handouts at a trade show (where I was working with a very limited budget).

Zentali Pen

Item no: 118627
10/21/2013
Karen's Review:
I REALLY like this pen! It looks great (love the vibrant, metallic color), feels great, and the price was awesome! I'm having an open house in a few days, and these will be great to pass out and use for registrations.
8/13/2013
Karen's Review:
Good quality, sharp color. Perfect for sending out to current and prospective customers. They DO keep the card on their refrigerators, which keeps me in front of them daily.
5/14/2013
Karen's Review:
Great looking luggage tags that are bright and eye-catching. My clients love them - said they can spot their luggage quickly. It's a little thing, but it makes a big impression on the people who receive them. High-quality, nice imprint, great price!

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

Item no: 111205-B
5/14/2013
Karen's Review:
These little ID holders are great and seem to be very durable. They look good and have lots of nooks and crannies to stash stuff in, and the hook is a nice feature. I will be using these for trade shows and as client gifts.

Magazine Tote

Item no: 110965
5/14/2013
Karen's Review:
These totes are great! Imprint is nice and they make great trade show or brochure bags.
5/6/2013
Karen's Review:
These look really good, imprint is great. Some of the mirrors are loose and sometimes fall out of the compact. The edges are very sharp so this can be dangerous to anyone, especially a child who might want to play with mom's mirror.

Value Stick Pen - Colors

Item no: 8549-C
11/28/2011
Karen's Review:
This is a great pen - especially for the price. It looks good, writes well, and is similar in quality to standard office supply pens. My logo reproduced wonderfully and the imprint of the text (name and phone number) are clear and easily readable. Very pleased with how these came out. I'm just starting my own business, I'm a one-woman show, and I'm on a limited budget. These pens fit the budget and my need to have a nice little giveaway at a trade show.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website