Debbie  from Eagle River
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
17 17 4.2 47
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
The idea is catchy, different and fun. Over all product is good.
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
Handy, economical and colorful. We ordered several different colors and everyone loved them.
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
These are beautiful bags and great to have in the clinic. We order a silver bag with foil-burgundy writing. Turned out very nice.

Pocket Spray Sanitizer

Item no: 104314
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
These are a handy product to carry and great for advertising.

Spooner Mug - 12 oz.

Item no: 100384
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
Over all a great product! No complaints.
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
They look nice!

Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 39152-24HR
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
we ordered silver body with burgundy trim and they turned out wonderful! The functionality of the pens are great as well.
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
Up in Alaska we require warm jackets, and having a work jacket that is warm and professional can sometimes be a challenge. These jackets were perfect, warm, and professional.
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
Up in Alaska we require warm jackets, and having a work jacket that is warm and professional can sometimes be a challenge. These jackets were perfect, warm, and professional.
5/7/2012
Debbie's Review:
Up in Alaska we require warm jackets, and having a work jacket that is warm and professional can sometimes be a challenge. These jackets were perfect, warm, and professional.
4/23/2012
Debbie's Review:
What a great way to advertise! Overall product A+

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 105869-16
4/23/2012
Debbie's Review:
Colors are very vibrant and catchy! The staff loves them!
4/23/2012
Debbie's Review:
Looks very professional and form fitting.

3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit

Item no: 7590
4/23/2012
Debbie's Review:
Fun, different and great multiple-use idem.

Pocket Spray Sanitizer

Item no: 104314
4/16/2012
Debbie's Review:
These were great up until the dried out. Not all of them dried up, about after 3 months several had dried up.

Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors

Item no: 16053-C
11/1/2011
Debbie's Review:
logo looks very nice, love the color and overall presentation looks professional!
11/1/2011
Debbie's Review:
We had a GREAT turn over time with these jackets. They were the first type of jackets that we ordered for personalization, and they wont be the last. It was very nice having the free samples to try before purchasing 8 of them all different sizes!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website