Debbie from Eagle River
  Number of Reviews
17
  Number of Ratings
17
  Average Rating
4.2
  Reviewer Ranking
11
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
The idea is catchy, different and fun. Over all product is good.
Item no: 111276-RB-1   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.89 $1.69 $1.49
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
Handy, economical and colorful. We ordered several different colors and everyone loved them.
Item no: 9990   120 200 400 600 1000 2400 5000 -1
Your price $1.65 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
These are beautiful bags and great to have in the clinic. We order a silver bag with foil-burgundy writing. Turned out very nice.
Item no: 1062-108-F   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 95¢ 73¢ 67¢ 63¢ 59¢ 55¢ 46¢
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
These are a handy product to carry and great for advertising.
Item no: 104314   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.59 $1.09 97¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 72¢
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
Over all a great product! No complaints.
Item no: 100384   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Regular price $3.25 $2.89 $2.69 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25
Your price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
They look nice!
Item no: 9273-SIL   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
we ordered silver body with burgundy trim and they turned out wonderful! The functionality of the pens are great as well.
Item no: 39152-24HR   300 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price 39¢ 38¢ 36¢
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
Up in Alaska we require warm jackets, and having a work jacket that is warm and professional can sometimes be a challenge. These jackets were perfect, warm, and professional.
Item no: 112947-M   3 6 12 24 48 72 144 -1
Your price $127.50 $109.95 $99.75 $96.75 $89.50 $85.25 $83.25
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
Up in Alaska we require warm jackets, and having a work jacket that is warm and professional can sometimes be a challenge. These jackets were perfect, warm, and professional.
Item no: 112947-M   3 6 12 24 48 72 144 -1
Your price $127.50 $109.95 $99.75 $96.75 $89.50 $85.25 $83.25
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    5/7/2012
Up in Alaska we require warm jackets, and having a work jacket that is warm and professional can sometimes be a challenge. These jackets were perfect, warm, and professional.
Item no: 112947-L   3 6 12 24 48 72 144 -1
Your price $127.50 $109.95 $99.75 $96.75 $89.50 $85.25 $83.25
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    4/23/2012
What a great way to advertise! Overall product A+
Item no: 49875-16   144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040 -1
Your price $1.09 89¢ 79¢ 77¢ 75¢ 72¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    4/23/2012
Colors are very vibrant and catchy! The staff loves them!
Item no: 105869-16   36 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $5.99 $4.75 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    4/23/2012
Looks very professional and form fitting.
Item no: 111584-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $42.95 $36.50 $32.50 $28.95 $27.50 $25.75 $24.25
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    4/23/2012
Fun, different and great multiple-use idem.
Item no: 7590   100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.75 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    4/16/2012
These were great up until the dried out. Not all of them dried up, about after 3 months several had dried up.
Item no: 104314   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.59 $1.09 97¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 72¢
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    11/1/2011
logo looks very nice, love the color and overall presentation looks professional!
Item no: 16053-C   1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000 -1
Your price 21¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 13¢ 12¢
Avg Rating:
Debbie's Review:
    11/1/2011
We had a GREAT turn over time with these jackets. They were the first type of jackets that we ordered for personalization, and they wont be the last. It was very nice having the free samples to try before purchasing 8 of them all different sizes!
Item no: 111586-M   3 6 12 24 48 72 144 -1
Your price $59.75 $47.75 $41.50 $36.75 $33.25 $31.75 $29.50
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website