Christie  from Collins
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
12 16 4.9 56
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Champion Duffel - 24 hr

Item no: 124977-24HR
5/12/2015
Christie's Review:
This is nice quality duffel. We use these for special gifts such as auction items, donation as a door prize, or for thank you gifts.

MaxGlide Pen

Item no: 115990
11/5/2014
Christie's Review:
These are GREAT pens and everyone who receives one, loves them.
8/15/2014
Christie's Review:
These are great items! We are using them as thank you for your referral gifts and our referral sources love them.

Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz.

Item no: 108812-B-1
7/21/2014
Christie's Review:
These are one of our most requested give-away items.

Key Ring Zippered Pouch

Item no: 102936
2/21/2014
Christie's Review:
This is a great product for what it is. We actually get requests for the little coin purse keychains.
5/22/2013
Christie's Review:
Excellent product for the price.

Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz.

Item no: 108812-B-1
2/13/2013
Christie's Review:
Our customers love this hand sanitizer and the "beadz" make it a little more fun to give away.
2/13/2013
Christie's Review:
The item is great. The color was wrong, but we worked through that.

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 9630-24HR
5/23/2012
Christie's Review:
Smooth writing

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318
5/23/2012
Christie's Review:
Excellent pencil for the money.
5/23/2012
Christie's Review:
Great product, but the bandages are a little cheap.
11/1/2011
Christie's Review:
Wonderful product. All of the health fair participants LOVE them.
10/18/2011
Christie's Review:
People have commented on how big this item is and that it will actually hold their daily meds. Great job!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website