Ina from Dulce
  Number of Reviews
10
  Number of Ratings
10
  Average Rating
4.7
  Reviewer Ranking
95
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    8/9/2013
Positive way to identify your organization without a name tags, lanyards, etc. Very helpful at networking events - especially us! Our name is so long and it's hard to say we are local in a quick way. This way, we just point to the embroidered words on our shirt and are able to put more into our presentations.
Item no: 115278-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $22.25 $17.95 $15.95 $14.25 $12.75 $11.50 $10.75
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    8/9/2013
Not what our single male coalition member really wears. = ) Will order something a bit more rugged next time.
Item no: 112491-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $37.95 $32.25 $28.75 $25.50 $24.50 $22.50 $20.95
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    8/9/2013
Everyone was surprised at the high quality of each jacket - nice and casual, yet professional as well.
Item no: 112491-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $37.95 $32.25 $28.75 $25.50 $24.50 $22.50 $20.95
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    8/9/2013
Nifty gift - we presented to high school and middle school students - made a big hit starting our Youth Council.
Item no: 102125   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.39 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    12/27/2011
Lots of room for gifts & presentation materials!
Item no: 110040-1511-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 55¢ 33¢ 25¢ 20¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    12/27/2011
Nice way to present gifts from our suicide prevention campaign to the community
Item no: 110040-129-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 49¢ 30¢ 20¢ 17¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    12/27/2011
Rave reviews from community youth, elders & families
Item no: 104715   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $6.75 $6.29 $5.85 $5.59 $5.15 $4.55 $4.09
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    12/27/2011
Better quality than expected
Item no: 6985   144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080 -1
Your price $1.89 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 95¢
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    10/12/2011
Liked how the design showed up on the pink & bright green.
Item no: 6729-S-C-A   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $8.49 $6.49 $5.49 $5.19 $4.79 $4.65 $4.45
Avg Rating:
Ina's Review:
    10/12/2011
Rave reviews in getting our "Be Who You Are" message out.
Item no: 6729-S-W   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $6.99 $4.99 $3.99 $3.69 $3.29 $3.15 $2.95
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website