Ina  from Dulce
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 10 4.7 284
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
8/9/2013
Ina's Review:
Positive way to identify your organization without a name tags, lanyards, etc. Very helpful at networking events - especially us! Our name is so long and it's hard to say we are local in a quick way. This way, we just point to the embroidered words on our shirt and are able to put more into our presentations.

Tricot Track Jacket - Men's

Item no: 112491-M
8/9/2013
Ina's Review:
Not what our single male coalition member really wears. = ) Will order something a bit more rugged next time.

Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies'

Item no: 112491-L
8/9/2013
Ina's Review:
Everyone was surprised at the high quality of each jacket - nice and casual, yet professional as well.

All-in-One Mini Notebook

Item no: 102125
8/9/2013
Ina's Review:
Nifty gift - we presented to high school and middle school students - made a big hit starting our Youth Council.

Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent

Item no: 110040-1511-T
12/27/2011
Ina's Review:
Lots of room for gifts & presentation materials!

Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent

Item no: 110040-129-T
12/27/2011
Ina's Review:
Nice way to present gifts from our suicide prevention campaign to the community

4"x 6" Bamboo Picture Frame

Item no: 104715
12/27/2011
Ina's Review:
Rave reviews from community youth, elders & families

Budget Rally Towel

Item no: 6985
12/27/2011
Ina's Review:
Better quality than expected
10/12/2011
Ina's Review:
Liked how the design showed up on the pink & bright green.
10/12/2011
Ina's Review:
Rave reviews in getting our "Be Who You Are" message out.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website