Chrissie  from West Chester
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 9 4.2 403
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
2/24/2014
Chrissie's Review:
Great little items, people have been excited about them. HOWEVER, so far approximately 1/3 of them have the mint lid stuck, unable to be opened.
6/25/2013
Chrissie's Review:
I just ordered 4 of these to go along with two I ordered with imprints. Looks great, and I'm happy with the quality.
6/25/2013
Chrissie's Review:
I just ordered two of these for my company, and am very happy with what I received. They look great on the tables and the imprint is crisp and well done.
6/25/2013
Chrissie's Review:
Great shirts! The material was neither too thing or too thick/heavy, didn't wrinkle too easily, and the embroidery looked great.

Palisades Pen - Closeout

Item no: 111108-CL
6/25/2013
Chrissie's Review:
These pens looked nice, but at least half of the ones we ordered didn't write.
7/19/2011
Chrissie's Review:
Big hit with the parent crowd!

Pocket Spray Sanitizer

Item no: 104314
7/19/2011
Chrissie's Review:
Great product, very useful and handy.

Beechies Gum - Citrus Fruit

Item no: 86021-CF
7/19/2011
Chrissie's Review:
These were a hit! People acted like they'd never had gum before, and got them talking.

Bic Clic Stic Pen

Item no: 39152
7/19/2011
Chrissie's Review:
Great pens. I randomly tested some from the order and each one writes immediately and well.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website