Chrissie from West Chester
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.2
  Reviewer Ranking
115
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Chrissie's Review:
    2/24/2014
Great little items, people have been excited about them. HOWEVER, so far approximately 1/3 of them have the mint lid stuck, unable to be opened.
Item no: 120064   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.35 $1.85 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.19 $1.09
Avg Rating:
Chrissie's Review:
    6/25/2013
I just ordered 4 of these to go along with two I ordered with imprints. Looks great, and I'm happy with the quality.
Item no: 2213-BLNK   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Your price $99.00 $95.00 $93.00 $91.00 $89.00
Avg Rating:
Chrissie's Review:
    6/25/2013
I just ordered two of these for my company, and am very happy with what I received. They look great on the tables and the imprint is crisp and well done.
Item no: 2213   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Your price $199.00 $159.00 $112.00 $107.00 $99.00
Avg Rating:
Chrissie's Review:
    6/25/2013
Great shirts! The material was neither too thing or too thick/heavy, didn't wrinkle too easily, and the embroidery looked great.
Item no: 107823-M-C   6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $23.25 $17.95 $15.50 $13.95 $12.95 $11.25 $10.50
Avg Rating:
Chrissie's Review:
    6/25/2013
These pens looked nice, but at least half of the ones we ordered didn't write.
Item no: 111108-CL   200 500 1000
Your price $1.29 $1.19 $1.09
Avg Rating:
Chrissie's Review:
    7/19/2011
Big hit with the parent crowd!
Item no: 6054-S-C   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 99¢ 87¢ 79¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Chrissie's Review:
    7/19/2011
Great product, very useful and handy.
Item no: 104314   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.59 $1.09 97¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 72¢
Avg Rating:
Chrissie's Review:
    7/19/2011
These were a hit! People acted like they'd never had gum before, and got them talking.
Item no: 86021-CF   1 2 4 8 10 25 50
Your price $399.00 $379.00 $359.00 $345.00 $325.00 $295.00 $259.00
Avg Rating:
Chrissie's Review:
    7/19/2011
Great pens. I randomly tested some from the order and each one writes immediately and well.
Item no: 39152   300 500 1000 1750 2500 3750 5000 -1
Your price 39¢ 38¢ 36¢ 33¢ 31¢ 30¢ 29¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website