Lee Ann  from Edmond
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 4.5 529
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
7/10/2014
Lee Ann's Review:
The bags were a good size. We use these to give out at our golf tournament and there was plenty of room for all our give away stuff. Only 4 stars because they were a little thinner than I thought they would be.

Elite Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 2423-E
7/6/2012
Lee Ann's Review:
The quality of these hats is outstanding. We were very proud of the final product and were please with the comments we received from out golfers. I would highly recommend these both for quality of the product and the embroidery, which turned out fantastic.

Sportster Mug -21oz-Closeout

Item no: 112243-CL
6/28/2011
Lee Ann's Review:
Great product quality and great looking when received.

Lightweight Slingpack

Item no: 107807
6/28/2011
Lee Ann's Review:
The bags are not going to last long but my biggest disappointment was that our sponsor's logo was VERY small when the products were received. It didn't look like that in the art sample but when they were received it looked like it could have been enlarged quit a bit and should have been.

Bulk Tee - 3-1/4"

Item no: 82072-314
6/28/2011
Lee Ann's Review:
Loved them!! The quality is good and the imprint looks great!

Berkeley Pen - Closeout

Item no: 107050-CL
7/2/2010
Lee Ann's Review:
These pens are great and they looked fantastic.

Escape First Aid Kit

Item no: 8789
7/2/2010
Lee Ann's Review:
This product is wonderful but it would be been much better if the logo provided had been applied vertically which would have allowed it to be bigger giving the sponsor better visibility.

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item no: 74001
7/2/2010
Lee Ann's Review:
The product was high quality and the logo was added perfectly. Both our tournament workers and sponsors were very pleased.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website