Lee Ann from Edmond
  Number of Reviews
7
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
4.5
  Reviewer Ranking
317
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Lee Ann's Review:
    7/10/2014
The bags were a good size. We use these to give out at our golf tournament and there was plenty of room for all our give away stuff. Only 4 stars because they were a little thinner than I thought they would be.
Item no: 122252-CL   150 250 500 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Regular price $1.69 $1.55 $1.45
Your price $1.25 $1.05 95¢
Avg Rating:
Lee Ann's Review:
    7/6/2012
The quality of these hats is outstanding. We were very proud of the final product and were please with the comments we received from out golfers. I would highly recommend these both for quality of the product and the embroidery, which turned out fantastic.
Item no: 2423-E   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $6.49 $5.19 $4.59 $4.15 $3.75 $3.65 $3.25
Avg Rating:
Lee Ann's Review:
    6/28/2011
Great product quality and great looking when received.
Item no: 112243-CL   96 144 288
Your price $3.39 $3.29 $3.25
Avg Rating:
Lee Ann's Review:
    6/28/2011
The bags are not going to last long but my biggest disappointment was that our sponsor's logo was VERY small when the products were received. It didn't look like that in the art sample but when they were received it looked like it could have been enlarged quit a bit and should have been.
Item no: 107807   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.65 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.49 $2.15
Avg Rating:
Lee Ann's Review:
    6/28/2011
Loved them!! The quality is good and the imprint looks great!
Item no: 82072-314   1500 3000 6000 12000 15000 20000 25000 -1
Your price 20¢ 15¢ 14¢ 13¢ 12¢ 11¢ 11¢
Avg Rating:
Lee Ann's Review:
    7/2/2010
These pens are great and they looked fantastic.
Item no: 107050-CL   300 500 1000
Your price 82¢ 75¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Lee Ann's Review:
    7/2/2010
This product is wonderful but it would be been much better if the logo provided had been applied vertically which would have allowed it to be bigger giving the sponsor better visibility.
Item no: 8789   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.69 $2.55 $2.39 $2.29 $2.15 $1.85 $1.69
Avg Rating:
Lee Ann's Review:
    7/2/2010
The product was high quality and the logo was added perfectly. Both our tournament workers and sponsors were very pleased.
Item no: 74001   48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016 -1
Regular price $4.59 $3.89 $3.69 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.89
Your price $4.25 $3.59 $3.45 $3.29 $3.19 $2.99 $2.75
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website