Michael from Fishers
  Number of Reviews
14
  Number of Ratings
15
  Average Rating
4.9
  Reviewer Ranking
19
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    7/16/2012
Quality Item with Quality Print. Very impressed. Everybody loved them! A+ Job!
Item no: 101318-1518   48 72 150 300 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $3.39 $2.99 $2.59 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    7/6/2012
Very Nicely Done! They are a little thinner than I had imagined but get the job done just fine! Thanks!!
Item no: 111306-47   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 85¢ 75¢ 58¢ 53¢ 50¢ 46¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    7/6/2012
A+ Job. Very nice quality and delivered quickly! Thanks!
Item no: 86069-M   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 58¢ 54¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    1/12/2012
A+ Job! Very nice quality item with excellent print quality. This item has quickly become the most sought after item we have done all year for IndyCarz.com ten year anniversary. High recommends!
Item no: 306-16   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Regular price $2.45 $1.89 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.25 99¢
Your price $2.25 $1.75 $1.55 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19 95¢
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    12/23/2011
Embroidery work was outstanding. Quality of the item was so so....its a liner for another jacket more or less, which is quite apparent from the fact is has the loops to attach it to the inside of another jacket. But it does have pockets and such and can be worn dually as a seperate peice...so I guess overall its a pretty good value when all is said and done. It kind of took me by suprise but in the end wasnt a big deal...but something that probably should be noted. While I had to take the time to consider the extra loops....had they been presented as a value added in the description somehow it may have had a smoother intake without having to be reconsidered. Just a suggestion.
Item no: 9871-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $32.75 $28.95 $26.75 $23.25 $20.95 $19.75 $18.50
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    12/23/2011
Excellent Job! Very nicely put together table cover, decent quality, and outstanding logo work on it! Cant complain...this one will be a sure winner and usable for a long time to come for us! Thanks! Michael Benz, IndyCarz.com
Item no: 5959   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Your price $195.00 $157.00 $109.00 $105.00 $99.00
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    8/1/2011
Perfect Print Quality! Just as I was expecting...
Item no: 109509-24   1 5 10 25 50 100 250 -1
Your price $149.00 $52.00 $39.00 $32.00 $29.00 $26.00 $23.00
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    7/18/2011
These came out fantastic! Nicely packed and shipped fairly fast....print quality excellent! Will order more for sure....
Item no: 82008-SET-C   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $10.75 $7.85 $6.95 $6.65 $6.29 $5.95 $5.49
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    7/18/2011
Came out very nice...just as expected! High recommends...very nice product and lazer etching was very high quality. Should be a big hit! Thanks again!
Item no: 106875   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    6/29/2011
Staff was very pleased with this bag....quality embrodery work on a quality made bag with lots of conveniences built in. Went over very well....high recommends! A+++
Item no: 6012-E   12 24 48 72 144 288 576 -1
Regular price $17.25 $15.75 $14.25 $12.49 $11.49 $10.99 $10.25
Your price $15.75 $14.65 $13.39 $11.89 $10.89 $10.55 $9.85
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    6/29/2011
Couldnt be more pleased! Great quality embroidery work and quick delivery. What more can you ask for?
Item no: 105938-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $29.75 $24.25 $21.50 $19.25 $17.95 $16.25 $15.25
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    6/29/2011
A+ embroidery work on this shirt! I was very pleased as were my employees! High recommends!
Item no: 105938-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $29.75 $24.25 $21.50 $19.25 $17.95 $16.25 $15.25
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    6/29/2011
Print came out wonderful! These went over very well with my people...high recommends!
Item no: 86069-M   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 58¢ 54¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Michael's Review:
    6/15/2011
Very nice product. Very high quality debossing with fast turn around time. Couldnt be more happy!
Item no: 141   12 24 50 100 200 500 1000 -1
Your price $25.99 $22.79 $21.15 $19.99 $18.79 $15.99 $14.19
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website