Marla  from Mansfield
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
7 7 4.4 532
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Cubano Pen - Opaque

Item no: 109148-S
3/30/2015
Marla's Review:
Our customers LOVE these pens. We can hardly keep them in stock and I order 10,000 at a time. I was paying way more for a really substandard pen before I found these and everyone has been really happy with them! Thanks 4Imprint for your exceptional service and great work!

Display/Tailgate Table

Item no: 123877
7/9/2014
Marla's Review:
This table was a great item and will prove very useful in a number of ways for us.

Volta Spooner Mug - 16 oz.

Item no: 119396
5/19/2014
Marla's Review:
These came out great and everyone loves them. A nice change from just an ordinary mug.
5/23/2013
Marla's Review:
Great looking product that we're saving for our specialty giveaway. Logo looks great. Well Done, as usual! Got on sale for a great price.
4/9/2012
Marla's Review:
Nice addition to your desk and as giveaways to customers or at events. Look nice with your logo on them. Great pricing, too!

Cubano Pen - Opaque

Item no: 109148-S
11/3/2011
Marla's Review:
We changed our longtime logo pens to this one. So much nicer looking and were even less expensive than the ones we purchased elsewhere. Customers and employees love them.
7/27/2011
Marla's Review:
Shirts were great.

Junior Padfolio - Debossed

Item no: 7017-D
6/1/2011
Marla's Review:
Great product and better than some that can be tacky. Nice quality and our embossed imprint came out perfect and subtle just as we wanted so that customers will be more apt to use them without a real "flashy" logo on them. Great communication with 4imprint and quality service. Will certainly be back for more!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website