Sue from Barrington
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
16
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
48
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    11/15/2013
Great promotional item for the UNH Hockey games!!!
Item no: 113011-HP   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 72¢ 64¢
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    11/15/2013
Vests are so comfortable, soft and great quality... our employees will love when they get these from Santa!!
Item no: 100749-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $29.50 $25.95 $22.95 $20.50 $18.50 $17.25 $15.95
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    11/15/2013
Vests are so comfortable, soft and great quality... our employees will love when they get these from Santa!!
Item no: 100749-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $29.50 $25.95 $22.95 $20.50 $18.50 $17.25 $15.95
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    11/15/2013
Great give away item...tastes great and patients love it!
Item no: 100188   144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040 -1
Your price $1.25 $1.09 95¢ 85¢ 82¢ 79¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    11/15/2013
Great give away item...tastes great and patients love it!
Item no: 5397   144 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.29 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    4/25/2013
Very roomy and love that my logo will be out in all the grocery stores!
Item no: 106836-1513   100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000 -1
Regular price $1.75 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢
Your price $1.59 $1.35 $1.27 $1.17 $1.09 95¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    5/23/2012
Very nice!! Looks great with our logo
Item no: 111699-24HR   72 108 144 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.35 $1.15 $1.08
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    5/23/2012
Looks great!! Great quality
Item no: 8578-24HR   250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 67¢ 58¢ 54¢
Your price 62¢ 54¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    11/3/2011
great Quality!!
Item no: 7741-S   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $8.39 $7.29 $6.75 $6.29 $5.99 $5.49 $4.65
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    5/18/2011
Wonderful vases, that you can take and use anywhere. Really colorful when water is in them. Lovely center peice for that special luncheon.
Item no: 108815   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.95 $1.59 $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢
Avg Rating:
Sue's Review:
    5/18/2011
These are a wonderful for marketing, i have planted them and can't wait to see what they look like, and then will deliver to our referring Providers in appreciation for their business, plus it reminds them "Forget-Me-Not"
Item no: 108438-FMN   125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.75 $1.15 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢ 55¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website