Sue  from Barrington
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 16 5.0 55
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Squishy Key Tag - Hockey Puck

Item no: 113011-HP
11/15/2013
Sue's Review:
Great promotional item for the UNH Hockey games!!!
11/15/2013
Sue's Review:
Vests are so comfortable, soft and great quality... our employees will love when they get these from Santa!!
11/15/2013
Sue's Review:
Vests are so comfortable, soft and great quality... our employees will love when they get these from Santa!!

Tea Bags - Single Serving

Item no: 100188
11/15/2013
Sue's Review:
Great give away item...tastes great and patients love it!

Instant Dutch Cocoa

Item no: 5397
11/15/2013
Sue's Review:
Great give away item...tastes great and patients love it!

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 106836-1513
4/25/2013
Sue's Review:
Very roomy and love that my logo will be out in all the grocery stores!

Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr

Item no: 111699-24HR
5/23/2012
Sue's Review:
Very nice!! Looks great with our logo

Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr

Item no: 8578-24HR
5/23/2012
Sue's Review:
Looks great!! Great quality
11/3/2011
Sue's Review:
great Quality!!

Flexi-Vase

Item no: 108815
5/18/2011
Sue's Review:
Wonderful vases, that you can take and use anywhere. Really colorful when water is in them. Lovely center peice for that special luncheon.
5/18/2011
Sue's Review:
These are a wonderful for marketing, i have planted them and can't wait to see what they look like, and then will deliver to our referring Providers in appreciation for their business, plus it reminds them "Forget-Me-Not"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website