Lorena from Chicago
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.3
  Reviewer Ranking
218
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Lorena's Review:
    3/18/2013
This was a fun project for a family event. The printing was perfect and we loved that it included the crayons!
Item no: 110810-SET   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.79 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.75 $1.59
Avg Rating:
Lorena's Review:
    3/18/2013
Great cost and great embroidery work!
Item no: 109783   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $5.75 $4.50 $3.95 $3.50 $3.25 $2.95 $2.75
Avg Rating:
Lorena's Review:
    3/18/2013
Loved the frames! They worked perfect for quick photo popping at one of our dances and the frames stay in place.
Item no: 111173   100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.85 $2.55 $2.29 $1.99
Avg Rating:
Lorena's Review:
    3/18/2013
Love the jackets! Wash after wash, they look like new and the embroidery was perfect! Our logo is complicated and fitted so this was a big plus.
Item no: 112491-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $37.95 $32.25 $28.75 $25.50 $24.50 $22.50 $20.95
Avg Rating:
Lorena's Review:
    3/18/2013
Although we loved this mug and its cover, the printed text was washed away when put in the dishwasher and with a sponge :( - We used them for our teachers with a message "Thank you for helping our students grow" since it looks like a flower pot, too bad the text didn't last more than a wash!
Item no: 115906   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Your price $3.89 $3.46 $3.29 $3.15 $2.98 $2.73 $2.25
Avg Rating:
Lorena's Review:
    10/19/2011
Great price, the print is of lower quality than other products purchased but overall worth the bucks!
Item no: 108986-37   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1 -1
Your price $1.39 71¢ 47¢ 35¢ 29¢ 21¢
Avg Rating:
Lorena's Review:
    4/29/2011
Printing is perfect! Just like the proof!
Item no: 107809   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.49 $2.12 $1.99 $1.92 $1.79 $1.57 $1.42
Avg Rating:
Lorena's Review:
    4/29/2011
Great quality printing!
Item no: 28828-S   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 97¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢ 49¢
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website