Lorena  from Chicago
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 9 4.3 369
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Color-Me Activity Tote w/Crayons

Item no: 110810-SET
3/18/2013
Lorena's Review:
This was a fun project for a family event. The printing was perfect and we loved that it included the crayons!

Value Knit Beanie

Item no: 109783
3/18/2013
Lorena's Review:
Great cost and great embroidery work!

4" x 6" Curve Photo Frame

Item no: 111173
3/18/2013
Lorena's Review:
Loved the frames! They worked perfect for quick photo popping at one of our dances and the frames stay in place.

Tricot Track Jacket - Ladies'

Item no: 112491-L
3/18/2013
Lorena's Review:
Love the jackets! Wash after wash, they look like new and the embroidery was perfect! Our logo is complicated and fitted so this was a big plus.
3/18/2013
Lorena's Review:
Although we loved this mug and its cover, the printed text was washed away when put in the dishwasher and with a sponge :( - We used them for our teachers with a message "Thank you for helping our students grow" since it looks like a flower pot, too bad the text didn't last more than a wash!
10/19/2011
Lorena's Review:
Great price, the print is of lower quality than other products purchased but overall worth the bucks!

Harmony Sportpack

Item no: 107809
4/29/2011
Lorena's Review:
Printing is perfect! Just like the proof!

Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque

Item no: 28828-S
4/29/2011
Lorena's Review:
Great quality printing!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website