Joan from Peru
  Number of Reviews
12
  Number of Ratings
12
  Average Rating
4.4
  Reviewer Ranking
31
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    11/5/2013
This was a very nice large bag. Ordered pink with black lettering for a breast cancer awareness event. Love the longer handles.
Item no: 109171   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.69 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    11/26/2012
Nice fabric.
Item no: 2213   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Your price $199.00 $159.00 $112.00 $107.00 $99.00
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    8/7/2012
These are very popular. Everyone appreciates the Bic brand. We are giving them out at new student orientation fair for our local junior college.
Item no: 2386   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 92¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    5/22/2012
Okay for price. Nice color. But looks inexpensive.
Item no: 114278   100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.99 $2.75 $2.55 $2.45 $2.19 $1.95 $1.75
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    3/1/2012
Pen writes nice and feels go in hand but ink smeared on barrel and clip broke off easily. Attractive in blue.
Item no: 107985   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 59¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    3/1/2012
Beautiful pen! Writes smooth.
Item no: 105103-BP   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.22 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    3/1/2012
These are wonderful.
Item no: 4372-25-W   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price $1.15 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 55¢ 49¢
Your price $1.09 71¢ 65¢ 61¢ 59¢ 52¢ 47¢
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    3/1/2012
Lotion is nice but white cap and label not very attractive. Looks a little cheap.
Item no: 7348   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.79 $1.75 $1.65 $1.48 $1.29 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    6/22/2011
We ordered the royal blue and the color was good and the imprinting was clear in white. I love the zipper so you don't lose your cell phone.
Item no: 103027-24HR   100 250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $3.39 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    5/13/2011
This is a nice quality notepad.
Item no: 4372-25-W   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price $1.15 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 55¢ 49¢
Your price $1.09 71¢ 65¢ 61¢ 59¢ 52¢ 47¢
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    3/8/2011
Looked better than I imagined.
Item no: 4372-25-W   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price $1.15 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 55¢ 49¢
Your price $1.09 71¢ 65¢ 61¢ 59¢ 52¢ 47¢
Avg Rating:
Joan's Review:
    3/8/2011
Nice Quality. Red is great color
Item no: 5734   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 52¢ 45¢
Your price 79¢ 67¢ 61¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 43¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website