Joan  from Peru
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
12 12 4.4 137
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Tropic Breeze Tote Bag

Item no: 109171
11/5/2013
Joan's Review:
This was a very nice large bag. Ordered pink with black lettering for a breast cancer awareness event. Love the longer handles.
11/26/2012
Joan's Review:
Nice fabric.

Bic Brite Liner Grip

Item no: 2386
8/7/2012
Joan's Review:
These are very popular. Everyone appreciates the Bic brand. We are giving them out at new student orientation fair for our local junior college.

Happy-Go-Lucky Tote

Item no: 114278
5/22/2012
Joan's Review:
Okay for price. Nice color. But looks inexpensive.

Verg Pen

Item no: 107985
3/1/2012
Joan's Review:
Pen writes nice and feels go in hand but ink smeared on barrel and clip broke off easily. Attractive in blue.

Vienna Metal Pen

Item no: 105103-BP
3/1/2012
Joan's Review:
Beautiful pen! Writes smooth.
3/1/2012
Joan's Review:
These are wonderful.
3/1/2012
Joan's Review:
Lotion is nice but white cap and label not very attractive. Looks a little cheap.

Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr

Item no: 103027-24HR
6/22/2011
Joan's Review:
We ordered the royal blue and the color was good and the imprinting was clear in white. I love the zipper so you don't lose your cell phone.
5/13/2011
Joan's Review:
This is a nice quality notepad.
3/8/2011
Joan's Review:
Looked better than I imagined.

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item no: 5734
3/8/2011
Joan's Review:
Nice Quality. Red is great color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website