Sarah from Mc Cook
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
18
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
160
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    1/26/2015
This is a great giveaway! We used it for an exercise class that we support and for our employee wellness program. It was so popular we ran out and had to order more!
Item no: 116740   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.55 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59 $1.45
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    9/2/2014
Our group loved this item! It is perfect for every one, young and old.
Item no: 116740   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.55 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59 $1.45
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    3/3/2014
Always a fun giveaway!
Item no: 2245-M   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    3/3/2014
This is a wonderful giveaway for any event. We especially love them for our 5k and 1/2 marathons.
Item no: 8886   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.09 82¢ 73¢ 68¢ 64¢ 55¢ 46¢
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    12/26/2013
Very beautiful product, perfect for the holiday season!
Item no: 117234   80 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $4.15 $3.69 $3.49 $3.39 $3.25 $2.75 $2.35
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    8/22/2013
These are always a hit with our patients. They are very visible products that keep your company top of mind!
Item no: 2245-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    4/18/2013
Unique giveaway for a promotion to get customers to fill out a survey for us!
Item no: 109150-SET-CL   100 250 500
Regular price $1.99 $1.75 $1.69
Your price $1.45 $1.15 $1.05
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    4/18/2013
Great for our patients to giveaway and use for our community health fair!
Item no: 111520-BP   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 49¢ 39¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 25¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    11/12/2012
We have ordered this product over and over again because people love them. Its a perfect way to promote your company!
Item no: 2245-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Sarah's Review:
    3/21/2011
This item will be perfect for our health fair to hand out giveaways. It will also provide some good one-on-one time with our patients and the community.
Item no: 105563-MINI   1 3 6 9 12 24 36
Your price $239.00 $199.00 $189.00 $185.00 $179.00 $169.00 $159.00
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website