Sarah  from Mc Cook
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 20 5.0 90
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Bead Therapy Hot/Cold Pack

Item no: 116740
1/26/2015
Sarah's Review:
This is a great giveaway! We used it for an exercise class that we support and for our employee wellness program. It was so popular we ran out and had to order more!

Bead Therapy Hot/Cold Pack

Item no: 116740
9/2/2014
Sarah's Review:
Our group loved this item! It is perfect for every one, young and old.

Power Clip - Metallic

Item no: 2245-M
3/3/2014
Sarah's Review:
Always a fun giveaway!

Value Lip Balm

Item no: 8886
3/3/2014
Sarah's Review:
This is a wonderful giveaway for any event. We especially love them for our 5k and 1/2 marathons.

Light Up Glass Ornament

Item no: 117234
12/26/2013
Sarah's Review:
Very beautiful product, perfect for the holiday season!

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
8/22/2013
Sarah's Review:
These are always a hit with our patients. They are very visible products that keep your company top of mind!
4/18/2013
Sarah's Review:
Unique giveaway for a promotion to get customers to fill out a survey for us!

Blood Pressure Key Points

Item no: 111520-BP
4/18/2013
Sarah's Review:
Great for our patients to giveaway and use for our community health fair!

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
11/12/2012
Sarah's Review:
We have ordered this product over and over again because people love them. Its a perfect way to promote your company!

Mini Prize Drop

Item no: 105563-MINI
3/21/2011
Sarah's Review:
This item will be perfect for our health fair to hand out giveaways. It will also provide some good one-on-one time with our patients and the community.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website