Robin from Clovis
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
218
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Robin's Review:
    9/28/2012
Very nice pen. Has a business classic look to it. We used these for a special event to show our appreciation to the guests that attended. Super purchase!
Item no: 110976   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.09 99¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Robin's Review:
    9/28/2012
I have purchased this pen several times. It is a staple item we use. It is not cheap looking, but very affordable.
Item no: 9764-24HR   250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price 43¢ 39¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Robin's Review:
    9/28/2012
This is a great product very good quality. I am extreemly please with my purchase. I use reusable shopping bags at my home and these are better quality than the ones I have purchased at large retail stores. VERY pleased!
Item no: 101326-1312   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.85 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 99¢
Avg Rating:
Robin's Review:
    7/5/2012
This is a great staple item. Works well and is sturdy.
Item no: 9764-24HR   250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price 43¢ 39¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Robin's Review:
    3/10/2011
Since purchasing this item I have seen out employees use them. They are very functional as a cell holder in addition to being cost effective.
Item no: 7473-W-T   100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.49 $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 92¢ 82¢
Avg Rating:
Robin's Review:
    3/10/2011
This is a great item for anyone to use. I have had very positive feedback on the quality.
Item no: 1097   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Robin's Review:
    3/10/2011
I ordered the Grey Granite looking letter opener. It is sturdy and high quality. I am very happy with this product.
Item no: 2535-G   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Robin's Review:
    3/10/2011
This item is perfect; it is high quality and I was pleasantly surprised. I have had so many complements on it. I most often here "it is just like the Starbucks cup". Contents stay cool for a long time and there is no condensation to get all over desktops.
Item no: 105869-16   36 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $5.99 $4.75 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website