Robin  from Clovis
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 5.0 233
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Paper Mate Breeze Elite Pen

Item no: 110976
9/28/2012
Robin's Review:
Very nice pen. Has a business classic look to it. We used these for a special event to show our appreciation to the guests that attended. Super purchase!

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 9764-24HR
9/28/2012
Robin's Review:
I have purchased this pen several times. It is a staple item we use. It is not cheap looking, but very affordable.

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 101326-1312
9/28/2012
Robin's Review:
This is a great product very good quality. I am extreemly please with my purchase. I use reusable shopping bags at my home and these are better quality than the ones I have purchased at large retail stores. VERY pleased!

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 9764-24HR
7/5/2012
Robin's Review:
This is a great staple item. Works well and is sturdy.
3/10/2011
Robin's Review:
Since purchasing this item I have seen out employees use them. They are very functional as a cell holder in addition to being cost effective.
3/10/2011
Robin's Review:
This is a great item for anyone to use. I have had very positive feedback on the quality.

Letter Opener - Granite

Item no: 2535-G
3/10/2011
Robin's Review:
I ordered the Grey Granite looking letter opener. It is sturdy and high quality. I am very happy with this product.

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 105869-16
3/10/2011
Robin's Review:
This item is perfect; it is high quality and I was pleasantly surprised. I have had so many complements on it. I most often here "it is just like the Starbucks cup". Contents stay cool for a long time and there is no condensation to get all over desktops.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website