Eileen  from Westville
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 11 4.6 186
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
12/29/2014
Eileen's Review:
These are the best gift we've ever given to customers. Since we sent them out 5 weeks ago, dozens of people out of around 2000 called/emailed to say how much they like them. Our blue and green logo looks great on the white. The usual 4Imprint fast service kept us on schedule, even though I was late in ordering.
12/19/2014
Eileen's Review:
We gave these out several months ago. Wow, were these popular with our customers and staff! The graphic came out spectacular.
12/19/2014
Eileen's Review:
Bought these several months ago for staff. These were a great value, very impressive for the price. The logo turned out terrific, and the staff loves them, carries them everywhere. I should have bought the ones with the calculator in them, but everyone sticks their 4imprint calculator in them instead (there's a pocket that's perfect for it!)
10/30/2012
Eileen's Review:
The imprint area is much much MUCH too small. It should be spread across the entire bottom of the article. Otherwise, an impressive little gift, and unusual in that you don't see many on people's desks. Our sample was very popular and everyone wants to steal it off of our receptionist's desk (she was the winner!) And it looks much more expensive than it is.

Whistle Key Light w/Compass

Item no: 109420
10/30/2012
Eileen's Review:
I'm reviewing this for one reason only. Yes, they were what I expected, but it's irritating to have to put them together. If I order more, I'll contract it out to a local organization to put them together so the customer doesn't have to. But the real advantage is how great the logo looks on this small space. I didn't think you would notice it, but it really stands out. I ordered them for an employee giveaway, but will give them out to customers as well.
10/30/2012
Eileen's Review:
The fold-away feature makes this bag. I always order some kind of tote for our annual benefits fair (employees store their swag there as they visit vendor booths), and this is the best so far because of that feature. I've noticed several employees continue to use them in the several months since the fair, so evidently they liked them. They are extremely sturdy (I routinely take several books and binders home in one and it's no worse for wear). Also, our logo looks GREAT on the black tote.
10/30/2012
Eileen's Review:
Wow, are these nice. They look much more expensive than they were, and I just reordered them at the bargain close-out price. They are insulated so our customers, many of whom drive trucks all day, can keep their coffee hot in the winter. We also gave away several in a raffle for employees, and although we've given cheaper water bottles in the past, these were the envy of other employees.

Wedge 12-Can Cooler

Item no: 114982
10/30/2012
Eileen's Review:
We bought these for employees and they got mixed reviews. They are lined with plastic with no insulation, a fact I missed when ordering them. On the plus side, they are large enough to fit a hoagie plus chips and a couple of bottles of soda easily. Overall, a nice product if you don't have stuff that needs to keep cold.
10/30/2012
Eileen's Review:
These were perfect. The unusual shape, pretty inside color and ergonomic handle makes it a customer favorite in a crowded field.

Knit Beanie

Item no: 6051
10/30/2012
Eileen's Review:
Our customers, who work outside in places like quarries and sand plants, LOVED these!They are well made, and our blue and dark green logo really popped on the safety green hat.
3/14/2011
Eileen's Review:
Looks like leather. Very good presentation. We stick a Dunkin Donuts card along with a business card and the whole package is very well received.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website