Colleen  from White Earth
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 12 4.8 207
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
3/11/2010
Colleen's Review:
These bags have been a big hit with the people I serve. They are a nice size and save many plastic bags. Thank you!

Wet Wipes Canister

Item no: 107834
3/11/2010
Colleen's Review:
This is a new item that I have recently ordered and they are going like hot cakes! Thank you!
3/11/2010
Colleen's Review:
The popcorn is the GREATEST! I have given many bags away at Health Fairs. Thank you for the excellent service I have received over the past years.
3/11/2010
Colleen's Review:
I have ordered thousands of these pens. Everyone that has ever used one tells me they are the best! Please don't discontinue these pens. Young and old alike love the pens. It is great doing business with your Company.
3/11/2010
Colleen's Review:
My clients that I serve love the Chop & Chop Jr. They like the size of the cutting mat, that it is flexible and washable. In fact I have had men tell me that they like this cutting board just as much as the women. I really enjoy doing business with your friendly staff. Thank you!
6/10/2008
Colleen's Review:
I really liked the quality of these bags for the price and they are nice and large. I will be using them soon for two different Conferences. Also, I liked that Kimberly was the one that brought them to my attention.
9/20/2006
Colleen's Review:
I was very pleased with my pen order and everyone that has received the pens love them.

Smiley Face Pencil

Item no: 7252
9/20/2006
Colleen's Review:
Of course the reason I had to order these pencils, is that I love anything we the smiley face symbols on them and the price was very reasonably.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website