Colleen from White Earth
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
12
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
210
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Colleen's Review:
    3/11/2010
These bags have been a big hit with the people I serve. They are a nice size and save many plastic bags. Thank you!
Item no: 103721-1413   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.89 $1.65 $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢
Avg Rating:
Colleen's Review:
    3/11/2010
This is a new item that I have recently ordered and they are going like hot cakes! Thank you!
Item no: 107834   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.79 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 95¢
Avg Rating:
Colleen's Review:
    3/11/2010
The popcorn is the GREATEST! I have given many bags away at Health Fairs. Thank you for the excellent service I have received over the past years.
Item no: 100194-LW   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.85 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15 99¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Colleen's Review:
    3/11/2010
I have ordered thousands of these pens. Everyone that has ever used one tells me they are the best! Please don't discontinue these pens. Young and old alike love the pens. It is great doing business with your Company.
Item no: 2387   150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.25 92¢ 88¢ 85¢ 77¢ 69¢ 67¢
Avg Rating:
Colleen's Review:
    3/11/2010
My clients that I serve love the Chop & Chop Jr. They like the size of the cutting mat, that it is flexible and washable. In fact I have had men tell me that they like this cutting board just as much as the women. I really enjoy doing business with your friendly staff. Thank you!
Item no: 485   100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $3.15 $2.39 $1.67 $1.53 $1.39 $1.19 97¢
Avg Rating:
Colleen's Review:
    6/10/2008
I really liked the quality of these bags for the price and they are nice and large. I will be using them soon for two different Conferences. Also, I liked that Kimberly was the one that brought them to my attention.
Item no: 1600-1815   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 55¢ 45¢ 40¢ 36¢ 35¢ 33¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Colleen's Review:
    9/20/2006
I was very pleased with my pen order and everyone that has received the pens love them.
Item no: 2387   150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.25 92¢ 88¢ 85¢ 77¢ 69¢ 67¢
Avg Rating:
Colleen's Review:
    9/20/2006
Of course the reason I had to order these pencils, is that I love anything we the smiley face symbols on them and the price was very reasonably.
Item no: 7252   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website