Jane from Rdu Airport
  Number of Reviews
21
  Number of Ratings
23
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
5
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    8/25/2014
Great option. Gave as thank you item for customers completing satisfaction surveys. Great price. Loved option of blue ink.
Item no: 6551-ST-W   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 69¢ 59¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 39¢
Your price 62¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/7/2014
Useful stylus with pen. I am always cautious of a stylus/pen combo since I would not want to mistake the pen for the stylus. The size is perfect.
Item no: 117843-S   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.35 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/7/2014
Very nice item. Different from other golf giveaways.
Item no: 118639   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.29 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.55 $1.39
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    1/29/2014
Sharp, nice bag. Makes a nice giveaway and stands out among other bags. Imprinting on both sides looks great! We ordered 3,000 for an Open House event and are very pleased with this product. Exceptional customer service provided by 4 Imprint.
Item no: 7707-1214-FC   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $4.35 $2.89 $2.75 $2.59 $2.45 $2.19 $1.99
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    6/14/2013
Very nice. High quality item for a good price. Imprint looks great!
Item no: 16020-OVST   24 48 144 288 576 -1 -1 -1
Your price $14.15 $12.79 $11.85 $11.29 $10.29
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/7/2013
Great size option. Imprinted well.
Item no: 5938-1620   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.15 $1.75 $1.65 $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/7/2013
Good quality. Imprint looks great. Sturdy.
Item no: 101326-1513   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.95 $1.65 $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.12
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/7/2013
Great job by 4Imprint.
Item no: 109966-25-GJ   250 500 1000 1500 2000 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 99¢ 59¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢
Your price 92¢ 55¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/7/2013
Great to have different message options for this much-liked item.
Item no: 109966-25-WG   250 500 1000 1500 2000 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 99¢ 59¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢
Your price 92¢ 55¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/7/2013
This was a re-order. Our employee rewards program is titled "Thanks to You" and everyone loves these post-its.
Item no: 109966-25-TY   250 500 1000 1500 2000 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 99¢ 59¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢
Your price 92¢ 55¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/7/2013
Imprint looks great!
Item no: 102997-107   250 500 1000 2000 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 39¢ 34¢ 28¢ 24¢ 23¢ 20¢ 18¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/7/2013
Exactly what we needed. Good quality.
Item no: 102997-2218   250 500 1000 2000 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 62¢ 56¢ 52¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    7/9/2012
Great price. Handle grip on highlighter is very nice. Providing these as giveaways to customers and at trade shows.
Item no: 102374-CL   250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price 89¢ 77¢ 71¢ 65¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    7/9/2012
Excellent item. We are using these for social media contest giveaways "goodie bags" along with our employee exceptional customer service recognition awards.
Item no: 110679   100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Regular price $3.45 $3.19 $3.09 $2.95 $2.79 $2.49 $2.19
Your price $3.15 $2.95 $2.89 $2.79 $2.65 $2.39 $2.09
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    7/9/2012
Great item. Love the shape and how these come packaged - sealed - with lanyard. Gives an added sense of security. We ordered the 1GB, and everyone is very impressed with this item. Using as part of our social media contest giveaways "goodie bags" and for executive gifts and gifts for employees through our exceptional customer service awards program.
Item no: 108634-1G   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $7.75 $7.25 $6.95 $6.75 $5.95 $5.25 $4.95
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    12/1/2010
Good size. Cover is a little thin and flimsy. Imprint of detailed art work came out beautifully.
Item no: 104102-100   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 95¢ 82¢ 79¢ 72¢ 69¢ 62¢ 55¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    10/28/2010
Cup is much smaller than expected so we were disappointed with this item. We chose the 17 oz., expecting a taller cup. The color change is a fun aspect of this cup. If we had known the size was this small, we would have chosen a different item for our event.
Item no: 110198-17   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 54¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    10/28/2010
Very nice frame. Like the options in the display. We are using this item as a reward gift for our exceptional customer service program. Branding/imprinting came out crisp; looks good.
Item no: 9683   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    10/28/2010
Excellent pen. We have since reordered an additional supply. Very positive comments from customers and staff. Everyone likes this pen and its quality.
Item no: 2387   150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.25 92¢ 88¢ 85¢ 77¢ 69¢ 67¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    10/28/2010
Higher quality and larger than expected. Well received by customers. We used this as a giveaway during our annual Customer Appreciation Day celebration and promoted our Web site.
Item no: 1097   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    10/28/2010
Item is given out to children traveling via airport. Item met expectations and arrived in a damaged box, but none of the items were damaged.
Item no: 84016   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢ 42¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website