Jane  from Morrisville
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
22 24 4.8 14
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
2/19/2015
Jane's Review:
Compact, functional item. Easy to pack and keep tech items and cords organized.

Javelin Stylus Pen - White

Item no: 6551-ST-W
8/25/2014
Jane's Review:
Great option. Gave as thank you item for customers completing satisfaction surveys. Great price. Loved option of blue ink.

Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque

Item no: 117843-S
5/7/2014
Jane's Review:
Useful stylus with pen. I am always cautious of a stylus/pen combo since I would not want to mistake the pen for the stylus. The size is perfect.

Golf Ball Cleaning Pouch

Item no: 118639
5/7/2014
Jane's Review:
Very nice item. Different from other golf giveaways.
1/29/2014
Jane's Review:
Sharp, nice bag. Makes a nice giveaway and stands out among other bags. Imprinting on both sides looks great! We ordered 3,000 for an Open House event and are very pleased with this product. Exceptional customer service provided by 4 Imprint.
6/14/2013
Jane's Review:
Very nice. High quality item for a good price. Imprint looks great!
5/7/2013
Jane's Review:
Great size option. Imprinted well.

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 101326-1513
5/7/2013
Jane's Review:
Good quality. Imprint looks great. Sturdy.
5/7/2013
Jane's Review:
Great job by 4Imprint.
5/7/2013
Jane's Review:
Great to have different message options for this much-liked item.
5/7/2013
Jane's Review:
This was a re-order. Our employee rewards program is titled "Thanks to You" and everyone loves these post-its.
5/7/2013
Jane's Review:
Imprint looks great!
5/7/2013
Jane's Review:
Exactly what we needed. Good quality.
7/9/2012
Jane's Review:
Great price. Handle grip on highlighter is very nice. Providing these as giveaways to customers and at trade shows.

Recycled Password Pad

Item no: 110679
7/9/2012
Jane's Review:
Excellent item. We are using these for social media contest giveaways "goodie bags" along with our employee exceptional customer service recognition awards.

Springfield USB Drive - 1GB

Item no: 108634-1G
7/9/2012
Jane's Review:
Great item. Love the shape and how these come packaged - sealed - with lanyard. Gives an added sense of security. We ordered the 1GB, and everyone is very impressed with this item. Using as part of our social media contest giveaways "goodie bags" and for executive gifts and gifts for employees through our exceptional customer service awards program.

Memo Book - 100 pages

Item no: 104102-100
12/1/2010
Jane's Review:
Good size. Cover is a little thin and flimsy. Imprint of detailed art work came out beautifully.

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item no: 110198-17
10/28/2010
Jane's Review:
Cup is much smaller than expected so we were disappointed with this item. We chose the 17 oz., expecting a taller cup. The color change is a fun aspect of this cup. If we had known the size was this small, we would have chosen a different item for our event.
10/28/2010
Jane's Review:
Very nice frame. Like the options in the display. We are using this item as a reward gift for our exceptional customer service program. Branding/imprinting came out crisp; looks good.
10/28/2010
Jane's Review:
Excellent pen. We have since reordered an additional supply. Very positive comments from customers and staff. Everyone likes this pen and its quality.
10/28/2010
Jane's Review:
Higher quality and larger than expected. Well received by customers. We used this as a giveaway during our annual Customer Appreciation Day celebration and promoted our Web site.

Balsa Glider

Item no: 84016
10/28/2010
Jane's Review:
Item is given out to children traveling via airport. Item met expectations and arrived in a damaged box, but none of the items were damaged.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website