Jennie from Manhattan
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
10
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
149
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jennie's Review:
    10/10/2012
We test-drove 8 different pens with purple ink, and this was the best. No skips, no blotches, just smooth flowing right from the start.
Item no: 7933   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.69 $1.54 $1.45 $1.37 $1.24 $1.11 99¢
Avg Rating:
Jennie's Review:
    2/29/2012
These bags have proven very popular for a variety of uses. It seems you can never have too many reusable grocery bags.
Item no: 106259-1412   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.19
Avg Rating:
Jennie's Review:
    12/7/2011
An annual favorite around the office, always appreciated around the first of the new year.
Item no: 4912   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 87¢ 59¢ 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 20¢ 16¢
Avg Rating:
Jennie's Review:
    9/23/2011
I love this little bags for small gifts. A bit of tissue paper, a bow and they are ready to hand out to meeting attendees.
Item no: 5938-108   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.59 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 97¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Jennie's Review:
    8/15/2011
Beautiful purple color.
Item no: 105869-24   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $6.29 $5.79 $5.49 $5.19 $4.95 $4.69 $3.89
Avg Rating:
Jennie's Review:
    4/29/2011
These were a huge hit at an international themed event we held for our major donors to university scholarship funds.
Item no: 9302-24HR   24 48 72 144 288 -1 -1 -1
Your price $12.29 $10.89 $10.59 $9.99 $9.59
Avg Rating:
Jennie's Review:
    10/26/2010
Price was very good (on clearance) and quality good.
Item no: 102888-CL   50 100 250 500
Your price $5.49 $4.59 $4.19 $3.99
Avg Rating:
Jennie's Review:
    9/23/2010
Everyone loves these! We had to re-order within a month. Lightweight but sturdy, lots of room for groceries. Especially like the insert to stabilize the bag.
Item no: 106259-1412   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.19
Avg Rating:
Jennie's Review:
    9/15/2010
Everyone loves them!
Item no: 106259-1412   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.19
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website