Jennie  from Manhattan
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 10 4.8 258
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/10/2012
Jennie's Review:
We test-drove 8 different pens with purple ink, and this was the best. No skips, no blotches, just smooth flowing right from the start.
2/29/2012
Jennie's Review:
These bags have proven very popular for a variety of uses. It seems you can never have too many reusable grocery bags.
12/7/2011
Jennie's Review:
An annual favorite around the office, always appreciated around the first of the new year.
9/23/2011
Jennie's Review:
I love this little bags for small gifts. A bit of tissue paper, a bow and they are ready to hand out to meeting attendees.

Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz.

Item no: 105869-24
8/15/2011
Jennie's Review:
Beautiful purple color.
4/29/2011
Jennie's Review:
These were a huge hit at an international themed event we held for our major donors to university scholarship funds.

Whitecap Tote - Closeout

Item no: 102888-CL
10/26/2010
Jennie's Review:
Price was very good (on clearance) and quality good.
9/23/2010
Jennie's Review:
Everyone loves these! We had to re-order within a month. Lightweight but sturdy, lots of room for groceries. Especially like the insert to stabilize the bag.
9/15/2010
Jennie's Review:
Everyone loves them!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website