Dorothea from New York
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
10
  Average Rating
3.8
  Reviewer Ranking
228
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Dorothea's Review:
    10/15/2012
Our team loves this jacket. The ladies in our organization has deemed this jacket to be a major component in their "Weekend Wardrobe".
Item no: 9871-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $32.75 $28.95 $26.75 $23.25 $20.95 $19.75 $18.50
Your price $29.95 $26.95 $25.25 $21.95 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Dorothea's Review:
    10/15/2012
Warm and cozy......This our second time ordering this product for our team....
Item no: 9871-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $32.75 $28.95 $26.75 $23.25 $20.95 $19.75 $18.50
Your price $29.95 $26.95 $25.25 $21.95 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Dorothea's Review:
    10/15/2012
This shirt would be a 5 star product if it had a bit of Spandex ....The added benefit of stretch, but maintianing shape would improve this product
Item no: 6363-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $29.95 $24.50 $21.75 $18.95 $17.75 $16.25 $14.95
Avg Rating:
Dorothea's Review:
    10/15/2012
We ordered this shirt for the men on our team. Nice soft fabric. Some of them thought the sizing was a bit larger than expected for the size ordered.
Item no: 6363-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $29.95 $24.50 $21.75 $18.95 $17.75 $16.25 $14.95
Avg Rating:
Dorothea's Review:
    6/5/2012
Great quality....
Item no: 112703-2G   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Regular price $6.95 $6.25 $5.75 $4.95 $4.75 $4.49 $3.75
Your price $6.49 $5.75 $5.49 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.49
Avg Rating:
Dorothea's Review:
    9/1/2010
Just right for a lite lunch outting in the park.
Item no: 8220   24 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Regular price $15.95 $14.95 $14.45 $13.79 $12.95 $11.69 $10.45
Your price $14.65 $13.89 $13.59 $12.99 $12.29 $11.19 $9.99
Avg Rating:
Dorothea's Review:
    9/1/2010
My company choose a "park theme" this year. The chairs came in handy for movie night in the park.
Item no: 5648   12 24 36 72 144 288 576 -1
Your price $19.89 $16.49 $15.25 $14.99 $14.49 $14.19 $12.75
Avg Rating:
Dorothea's Review:
    9/1/2010
I have ordered similar items from other companies,but this one tops them all. I was surprised that Bullet (catchy name) actually kept my tea hot for several hours.
Item no: 3877   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $6.95 $6.39 $5.95 $5.69 $5.19 $4.39 $3.99
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website