Dorothea  from New York
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 10 3.8 181
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/15/2012
Dorothea's Review:
Our team loves this jacket. The ladies in our organization has deemed this jacket to be a major component in their "Weekend Wardrobe".
10/15/2012
Dorothea's Review:
Warm and cozy......This our second time ordering this product for our team....
10/15/2012
Dorothea's Review:
This shirt would be a 5 star product if it had a bit of Spandex ....The added benefit of stretch, but maintianing shape would improve this product
10/15/2012
Dorothea's Review:
We ordered this shirt for the men on our team. Nice soft fabric. Some of them thought the sizing was a bit larger than expected for the size ordered.

Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day

Item no: 112703-2G
6/5/2012
Dorothea's Review:
Great quality....
9/1/2010
Dorothea's Review:
Just right for a lite lunch outting in the park.
9/1/2010
Dorothea's Review:
My company choose a "park theme" this year. The chairs came in handy for movie night in the park.
9/1/2010
Dorothea's Review:
I have ordered similar items from other companies,but this one tops them all. I was surprised that Bullet (catchy name) actually kept my tea hot for several hours.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website