Nicole  from Larose
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 9 4.2 375
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/16/2013
Nicole's Review:
The napkins were fine. As expected. Quick service.
8/20/2013
Nicole's Review:
It's a napkin. serves it's purpose.
8/20/2012
Nicole's Review:
Very nice bag on the deal of the day!
8/5/2011
Nicole's Review:
VERY NICE product. Feels rich, compact book with the great pen holder on the side. Ruled pages inside, good size. Great product!
7/1/2011
Nicole's Review:
I put a graph pad look on the notepad. i think the imprint came out too dark to be used as a note pad and the paper quality was poor (really thin.) (The 50%screen on the graph graphic didn't translate or wasn't used when printing.) I would not recommend this product. It feels cheap and doesn't represent a company well. I won't be handing them out to customers.

Vinyl Football - 7"

Item no: 2108
2/16/2011
Nicole's Review:
great item. everybody loves them. the only bad thing is that if you store them too long with the heat and cold, the balls lose air and deflate a little. Of course there is a little valve to pump air into them....not my cup of tea.
8/10/2010
Nicole's Review:
great item on closeout...by FAR the best value I will get all year I'm sure. heavy piece, came with a nice little presentation case that I didn't know I was getting, perfect color by chance (our PMS 302 in our logo)
7/22/2010
Nicole's Review:
Great product on close out price! Loved it! It even came with a nice little black pouch.

3 Function Flashing Light

Item no: 107613
7/22/2010
Nicole's Review:
The product was what we expected except that many of them arrived not working. The trigger was probably kicked on and killed the batteries in shipping. None the less, we won't be changing the batteries. Just checking the 500 units that we got before giving them out.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website