Nicole from Larose
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.2
  Reviewer Ranking
108
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    10/16/2013
The napkins were fine. As expected. Quick service.
Item no: 873-C-LQ   500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500 -1
Your price 36¢ 32¢ 26¢ 22¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    8/20/2013
It's a napkin. serves it's purpose.
Item no: 9516   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 43¢ 29¢ 20¢ 17¢ 15¢ 12¢ 11¢
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    8/20/2012
Very nice bag on the deal of the day!
Item no: 7008-E   6 12 24 50 100 200 500 -1
Regular price $22.49 $17.75 $14.99 $13.75 $12.59 $11.49 $10.75
Your price $20.75 $16.49 $13.99 $12.99 $11.99 $10.99 $10.25
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    8/5/2011
VERY NICE product. Feels rich, compact book with the great pen holder on the side. Ruled pages inside, good size. Great product!
Item no: 111262-75   72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 -1
Your price $4.45 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.49 $2.99 $2.69
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    7/1/2011
I put a graph pad look on the notepad. i think the imprint came out too dark to be used as a note pad and the paper quality was poor (really thin.) (The 50%screen on the graph graphic didn't translate or wasn't used when printing.) I would not recommend this product. It feels cheap and doesn't represent a company well. I won't be handing them out to customers.
Item no: 105899-25   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 82¢ 61¢ 51¢ 45¢ 39¢ 35¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    2/16/2011
great item. everybody loves them. the only bad thing is that if you store them too long with the heat and cold, the balls lose air and deflate a little. Of course there is a little valve to pump air into them....not my cup of tea.
Item no: 2108   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.19 99¢
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    8/10/2010
great item on closeout...by FAR the best value I will get all year I'm sure. heavy piece, came with a nice little presentation case that I didn't know I was getting, perfect color by chance (our PMS 302 in our logo)
Item no: 104025-CL   150 250 500 1000
Your price $1.95 $1.89 $1.75 $1.69
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    7/22/2010
Great product on close out price! Loved it! It even came with a nice little black pouch.
Item no: 104025-CL   150 250 500 1000
Your price $1.95 $1.89 $1.75 $1.69
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    7/22/2010
The product was what we expected except that many of them arrived not working. The trigger was probably kicked on and killed the batteries in shipping. None the less, we won't be changing the batteries. Just checking the 500 units that we got before giving them out.
Item no: 107613   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.49 $2.15 $2.05 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website