Barb  from Buffalo
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
15 19 5.0 22
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
8/7/2014
Barb's Review:
Nice size bags. We get lots of items in them.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
8/7/2014
Barb's Review:
Nice pen. The cost was great. I like to order different ones so next time I will pick another style.

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

Item no: 106987
8/7/2014
Barb's Review:
I like these but they were smaller than I was expecting. The website did say the size but I was thinking they would be more like the ones you buy in the store. That was my fault not yours. Thanks

Playing Cards - Poker

Item no: 8574
8/7/2014
Barb's Review:
We gave these to our short term rehab residents. That way they had something at home with our name on it in order to keep us on their mind. :)
12/16/2013
Barb's Review:
We use these for welcome gifts for our new residents and they are very classy looking.

Sanitizer Spray

Item no: 8435
4/22/2013
Barb's Review:
Love to give these away. Soon I will have to re-order because they are almost all gone.
4/22/2013
Barb's Review:
Very classy!

Bic Pencil

Item no: 36011
4/22/2013
Barb's Review:
We used these to give away at halloween and in new staff gift bags. They look very nice!
4/17/2013
Barb's Review:
Looks great! Staff have already been stopping by to pick some up.

Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr

Item no: 2245-T-24HR
4/13/2012
Barb's Review:
LOVE THEM!! They look terrific with the white letters on the blue. They were a good price and will be great give aways for our open house. Thank you.

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item no: 5734
4/12/2012
Barb's Review:
Love these!! We used them for staff that entered a weight loss contest. They were the perfect gift for everyone. Thank you.
4/12/2012
Barb's Review:
We love these!! Staff actually got excited and wanted more then one so they could have them in their purse, diaper bag, first aid bags and lots of other ideas. One nice thing is they are refilable so they can be reused a long time. Thank you, they are perfect for give aways.

Salutation Pen - Translucent

Item no: 112709-T
1/16/2012
Barb's Review:
Very nice.
4/14/2010
Barb's Review:
I am happy with the pen because with the help of your representative. We had to play around with the logo but were able to fit our large logo on two lines and it looks good. This pen also looks good with the pocket buddy notebook I purchased.

Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item no: 8596
4/14/2010
Barb's Review:
I really am happy with this notebook because of the size. It is the perfect size for in my purse or briefcase. It is large enough to make notes when I am in a meeting and small enough to make to do lists. I will be giving them out to my volunteer for thank you gifts but I am already using one for myself.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website