Barb from Buffalo
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
14
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
53
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    12/16/2013
We use these for welcome gifts for our new residents and they are very classy looking.
Item no: 3113-97   250 500 1000 2000 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    4/22/2013
Love to give these away. Soon I will have to re-order because they are almost all gone.
Item no: 8435   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.75 $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    4/22/2013
Very classy!
Item no: 6321   1 3 8 16 32 -1 -1 -1
Your price $198.75 $185.50 $168.95 $161.50 $149.95
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    4/22/2013
We used these to give away at halloween and in new staff gift bags. They look very nice!
Item no: 36011   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 27¢ 23¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    4/17/2013
Looks great! Staff have already been stopping by to pick some up.
Item no: 2373   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 67¢ 62¢ 57¢ 54¢ 50¢ 42¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    4/13/2012
LOVE THEM!! They look terrific with the white letters on the blue. They were a good price and will be great give aways for our open house. Thank you.
Item no: 2245-T-24HR   250 500 1000 2500 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    4/12/2012
Love these!! We used them for staff that entered a weight loss contest. They were the perfect gift for everyone. Thank you.
Item no: 5734   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 52¢ 45¢
Your price 79¢ 67¢ 61¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 43¢
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    4/12/2012
We love these!! Staff actually got excited and wanted more then one so they could have them in their purse, diaper bag, first aid bags and lots of other ideas. One nice thing is they are refilable so they can be reused a long time. Thank you, they are perfect for give aways.
Item no: 6054-S-N   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 79¢ 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    1/16/2012
Very nice.
Item no: 112709-T   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    4/14/2010
I am happy with the pen because with the help of your representative. We had to play around with the logo but were able to fit our large logo on two lines and it looks good. This pen also looks good with the pocket buddy notebook I purchased.
Item no: 103801-T-BP   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 77¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢ 56¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Barb's Review:
    4/14/2010
I really am happy with this notebook because of the size. It is the perfect size for in my purse or briefcase. It is large enough to make notes when I am in a meeting and small enough to make to do lists. I will be giving them out to my volunteer for thank you gifts but I am already using one for myself.
Item no: 8596   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.35
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website