Jennifer  from St Paul
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 4.6 559
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
6/8/2011
Jennifer's Review:
Nice quality. Run a bit large and long - get your true size, but if you're in between, get the smaller size. Very nice quality. Feels a bit "starchier" - we get the Soft Touch Pique in short sleeve and this in long sleeve. Have had multiple reorders. Good arm/length wise for the XXL & 3XL especially. Come out of the dryer well, no need to iron when taken straight out.
6/8/2011
Jennifer's Review:
As great as everyone says they are, quality-wise. Wash nicely. No drawstring, however, so they make XXL+ look not spectacularly great - makes big sizes look bigger, style-wise.
6/8/2011
Jennifer's Review:
Have ordered and reordered and reordered. Wash up well and our bachelor guys like them because they can take them straight out of the dryer without ironing. Good color selection and haven't seen any noticeable fading on employees' shirts. Nice quality and breathable.
4/17/2010
Jennifer's Review:
Love them love them love them! Super comfy. Love them. Please add more colors. Love them. Love them. We ordered these for the ladies, guys got other kind. Guys got jealous. :)
4/17/2010
Jennifer's Review:
Look nice. A bit thin but actually pretty warm for an in-office, before the heat gets going kind of thing. Not substantial enough for an outside, MN autumn jacket. We wear them indoors during the winter in our retail stores and they are just fine. Ladies cut/appearance is neat & unique, but the zipper kind of gives the appearance of a belly. Wash up well, haven't noticed any pilling yet. Employees notice they "grow" throughout the day.
4/17/2010
Jennifer's Review:
Great. Very happy. Sizes run normal, maybe a tiny bit on the smaller side. Very comfy and a bit more flexible than the non-soft-touch version. Nice quality & nice variety of colors. Cut looks good on our "healthy" guys as well as our petite ladies (women's style). Can be worn out of the dryer.
4/17/2010
Jennifer's Review:
Nice & professional. Wash up well. My husband grabs them out of the dryer with no need to iron. Run slightly large. Sleeves are especially long - my 6'3" employee loves them. Placket (strip around buttons) is nice and lays well. Cut is good for the "sturdier" bunch. Ladies version had nice cut too.

Balsa Glider

Item no: 84016
4/17/2010
Jennifer's Review:
Love these. We own a mattress store and give them to cranky kids. They stop bugging their parents, who can then spend a lot more time (peaceably) to shop!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website