Jennifer from St Paul
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
4.6
  Reviewer Ranking
136
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/8/2011
Nice quality. Run a bit large and long - get your true size, but if you're in between, get the smaller size. Very nice quality. Feels a bit "starchier" - we get the Soft Touch Pique in short sleeve and this in long sleeve. Have had multiple reorders. Good arm/length wise for the XXL & 3XL especially. Come out of the dryer well, no need to iron when taken straight out.
Item no: 6816-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $31.75 $25.95 $23.25 $19.95 $18.95 $17.50 $16.25
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/8/2011
As great as everyone says they are, quality-wise. Wash nicely. No drawstring, however, so they make XXL+ look not spectacularly great - makes big sizes look bigger, style-wise.
Item no: 7558-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $32.95 $29.25 $26.95 $23.50 $21.25 $19.95 $18.75
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/8/2011
Have ordered and reordered and reordered. Wash up well and our bachelor guys like them because they can take them straight out of the dryer without ironing. Good color selection and haven't seen any noticeable fading on employees' shirts. Nice quality and breathable.
Item no: 104994-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $24.50 $18.95 $16.75 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.50
Your price $21.95 $17.50 $15.75 $14.25 $12.75 $11.50 $10.95
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    4/17/2010
Love them love them love them! Super comfy. Love them. Please add more colors. Love them. Love them. We ordered these for the ladies, guys got other kind. Guys got jealous. :)
Item no: 104196-L-LS   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $34.95 $28.50 $25.75 $24.50 $23.50 $21.95 $20.25
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    4/17/2010
Look nice. A bit thin but actually pretty warm for an in-office, before the heat gets going kind of thing. Not substantial enough for an outside, MN autumn jacket. We wear them indoors during the winter in our retail stores and they are just fine. Ladies cut/appearance is neat & unique, but the zipper kind of gives the appearance of a belly. Wash up well, haven't noticed any pilling yet. Employees notice they "grow" throughout the day.
Item no: 105928-M   3 6 12 24 48 72 144 -1
Your price $58.50 $47.50 $40.95 $36.50 $33.25 $31.95 $29.50
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    4/17/2010
Great. Very happy. Sizes run normal, maybe a tiny bit on the smaller side. Very comfy and a bit more flexible than the non-soft-touch version. Nice quality & nice variety of colors. Cut looks good on our "healthy" guys as well as our petite ladies (women's style). Can be worn out of the dryer.
Item no: 104994-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $24.50 $18.95 $16.75 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.50
Your price $21.95 $17.50 $15.75 $14.25 $12.75 $11.50 $10.95
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    4/17/2010
Nice & professional. Wash up well. My husband grabs them out of the dryer with no need to iron. Run slightly large. Sleeves are especially long - my 6'3" employee loves them. Placket (strip around buttons) is nice and lays well. Cut is good for the "sturdier" bunch. Ladies version had nice cut too.
Item no: 6816-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $31.75 $25.95 $23.25 $19.95 $18.95 $17.50 $16.25
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    4/17/2010
Love these. We own a mattress store and give them to cranky kids. They stop bugging their parents, who can then spend a lot more time (peaceably) to shop!
Item no: 84016   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢ 42¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website