Jenifer  from Middletown
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 5.0 553
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Captain's Chair - 24 hr

Item no: 103091-24HR
6/7/2011
Jenifer's Review:
Comfortable, sturdy chair
5/3/2011
Jenifer's Review:
Great product. I tried out several other options and this was far and away the best!

Venti Tumbler - 14 oz.

Item no: 105558
4/25/2011
Jenifer's Review:
Love this mug! Only issue I had - the lids come with a red close mechanism on the top, not the grey shown. But 4imprint was AWESOME as usual and got me grey lids lickity-split!

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset

Item no: 7702-SS
3/23/2011
Jenifer's Review:
This is an incredible pen...at an awesome price. It writes so smoothly! I make people test it out all the time, and when they do they're always shocked at how great it writes.

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh

Item no: 7702-SF
3/23/2011
Jenifer's Review:
This is an incredible pen...at an awesome price. It writes so smoothly! I make people test it out all the time, and when they do they're always shocked at how great it writes.
11/16/2010
Jenifer's Review:
I spent quite a bit of time looking for a wireless optical mouse that worked well. This one is great! And a great deal - it comes with batteries as well as a USB charger. I would definitely order these again.

Glossy Jotter Pad - Closeout

Item no: 103307-CL
2/26/2010
Jenifer's Review:
Nice item - bought it on closeout - love the color and the price
2/26/2010
Jenifer's Review:
Nice bag, good quality, great color selection, great price.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website