Jenifer from Middletown
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
225
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    6/7/2011
Comfortable, sturdy chair
Item no: 103091-24HR   12 24 48 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $21.49 $18.75 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    5/3/2011
Great product. I tried out several other options and this was far and away the best!
Item no: 8937   12 24 48 72 144 288 576 -1
Your price $26.50 $24.25 $23.25 $22.50 $21.25 $18.95 $16.95
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    4/25/2011
Love this mug! Only issue I had - the lids come with a red close mechanism on the top, not the grey shown. But 4imprint was AWESOME as usual and got me grey lids lickity-split!
Item no: 105558   36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $10.95 $8.69 $8.25 $7.85 $7.39 $6.69 $5.75
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    3/23/2011
This is an incredible pen...at an awesome price. It writes so smoothly! I make people test it out all the time, and when they do they're always shocked at how great it writes.
Item no: 7702-SS   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    3/23/2011
This is an incredible pen...at an awesome price. It writes so smoothly! I make people test it out all the time, and when they do they're always shocked at how great it writes.
Item no: 7702-SF   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    11/16/2010
I spent quite a bit of time looking for a wireless optical mouse that worked well. This one is great! And a great deal - it comes with batteries as well as a USB charger. I would definitely order these again.
Item no: 8937   12 24 48 72 144 288 576 -1
Your price $26.50 $24.25 $23.25 $22.50 $21.25 $18.95 $16.95
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    2/26/2010
Nice item - bought it on closeout - love the color and the price
Item no: 103307-CL   100 250 500
Your price $2.15 $1.79 $1.69
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    2/26/2010
Nice bag, good quality, great color selection, great price.
Item no: 6188-1814   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Your price $2.19 $1.85 $1.65 $1.55 $1.49 $1.45 $1.25
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website