Clay from Kansas City
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
4.5
  Reviewer Ranking
72
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    8/26/2014
Great item! Very popular with folks attending outdoor event in high temperatures. Good value for the cost.
Item no: 108779   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 72¢
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    8/5/2014
Full color imprint turned out perfect
Item no: 5137-SQ-FC   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.75 $1.25 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    8/5/2014
Great product for the price. Lots of imprint space
Item no: 10510-C   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 97¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    11/18/2010
An okay product for the masses, but not a showcase piece.
Item no: 7483   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $3.75 $3.45 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.25
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    11/18/2010
nice looking product. Big space for your logo...and it tastes great too!
Item no: 100194-PT   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.85 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15 99¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    11/18/2010
a solid pencil for the price. Eye catching colors!
Item no: 318   576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400
Your price 23¢ 20¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢ 13¢
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    5/18/2010
Great big mug...we can't keep them in stock.
Item no: 100168   72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your price $4.95 $3.49 $3.39 $3.25 $3.15 $2.45 $2.15
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    2/9/2009
High demand item by our clients. A great value!
Item no: 8915   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $3.39 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.45 $1.99 $1.85
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    2/9/2009
These totes are great. Big enough to hold a lot of items, yet fold up nicely for storage. Plus, a huge imprint area for your logo.
Item no: 101326-1513   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.15 $1.79 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.09
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    2/9/2009
These bottles exceeded our expectations. The bright colors along with a high contrast imprint really make your logo pop. Keeps liquids cool for a long time and no metallic aftertaste.
Item no: 104306   36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your price $10.39 $8.59 $7.25 $6.89 $6.49 $5.99 $4.99
Avg Rating:
Clay's Review:
    11/29/2006
Nice product. The art work turned out real nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the fact you were out of the chrome bases. But I think the final product turn out just fine. I have had a bunch of positive comments about them.
Item no: 5092-CL   50 100 250
Your price $5.15 $4.95 $4.63
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website