Clay  from Kansas City
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 11 4.5 75
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Twist N Chill Fan

Item no: 108779
8/26/2014
Clay's Review:
Great item! Very popular with folks attending outdoor event in high temperatures. Good value for the cost.

Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color

Item no: 5137-SQ-FC
8/5/2014
Clay's Review:
Full color imprint turned out perfect
8/5/2014
Clay's Review:
Great product for the price. Lots of imprint space

Identification Lunch Bag

Item no: 7483
11/18/2010
Clay's Review:
An okay product for the masses, but not a showcase piece.

Microwave Popcorn - Popcorn Tub

Item no: 100194-PT
11/18/2010
Clay's Review:
nice looking product. Big space for your logo...and it tastes great too!

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318
11/18/2010
Clay's Review:
a solid pencil for the price. Eye catching colors!

Saturn Mug - 16 oz.

Item no: 100168
5/18/2010
Clay's Review:
Great big mug...we can't keep them in stock.

Jelly Sticky Pad

Item no: 8915
2/9/2009
Clay's Review:
High demand item by our clients. A great value!

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 101326-1513
2/9/2009
Clay's Review:
These totes are great. Big enough to hold a lot of items, yet fold up nicely for storage. Plus, a huge imprint area for your logo.
2/9/2009
Clay's Review:
These bottles exceeded our expectations. The bright colors along with a high contrast imprint really make your logo pop. Keeps liquids cool for a long time and no metallic aftertaste.

DISCONTINUED - Weeble Clock

Item no: 5092-CL
11/29/2006
Clay's Review:
Nice product. The art work turned out real nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the fact you were out of the chrome bases. But I think the final product turn out just fine. I have had a bunch of positive comments about them.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website