Jane from Batesville
  Number of Reviews
13
  Number of Ratings
14
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
36
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    6/30/2014
Nothing hidden here - a typical size emery board that ships cheap and is great for a variety of ages. Using as giveaways at veterans appreciation day at our local county fair.
Item no: 39126-P   1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000 -1
Regular price 22¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢ 14¢ 13¢
Your price 21¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 13¢ 12¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/5/2014
Solid pen, good quality feel and writing. Good enough for special /events/occasions which is what we used them for.
Item no: 1511-24HR   50 100 250 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $2.49 $1.99 $1.79
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    10/29/2013
Good item for the price. Some of the ceramic spoons were chipped around the edges a bit. I wouldn't order this for the most picky customer but as a fairly inexpensive giveaway in the winter months, it is good and displays very well on a table.
Item no: 100384   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Regular price $3.25 $2.89 $2.69 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25
Your price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    5/22/2013
Great item for the price. Does the job and provides good advertising.
Item no: 114383-36   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.09 $1.75 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.25 $1.09
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    11/26/2012
Great quality, especially the grip. Very soft and comfortable. Worth the price for a seasonal gift that customers like and fairly inexpensive to ship.
Item no: 110456   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.39 $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.35 $1.19 99¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    6/26/2012
This bag comes with a piece of material to place in the bottom to keep it open and sturdy. Especially good for carrying something of weight. Probably too sturdy if you are needing to carry papers only, but great for books, groceries, etc. Good quality!
Item no: 101326-1312   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.85 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 99¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    6/26/2012
Great item for the price. Colors are nice also.
Item no: 33010-A   25 50 100 150 250 600 1200 -1
Regular price $9.45 $8.19 $7.75 $7.49 $7.25 $6.75 $5.99
Your price $8.69 $7.59 $7.29 $7.15 $6.85 $6.49 $5.75
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    11/10/2011
My third year ordering this product. Inexpensive shipping and work for a wide age range of customers. We put them in goodie bags for golf tournaments, hand outs at pre-schools, and our students love them.
Item no: 3219   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 59¢ 52¢ 49¢ 46¢ 43¢ 37¢ 33¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    8/31/2011
This is a great item, lightweight for easy transport to events, and people of every age seem to like them.
Item no: 100812-FB   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.25 $1.09 97¢ 92¢ 85¢ 81¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    7/5/2011
Customers think this is unique. It packs easily so doesn't take up much room in storage between events! Logo shows up well on the black also.
Item no: 105052-R   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 55¢ 47¢ 41¢ 38¢ 37¢ 35¢ 31¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    7/5/2011
Really a nice for the price. Customers really like the dual purpose item.
Item no: 108616   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 64¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    9/22/2010
Good quality. Just as good if not better plastic than you would buy at a retail store. We used them upside down as plates for a picnic and as gifts to take home. I would definitely order them again.
Item no: 28828-S   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 97¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Jane's Review:
    2/12/2010
We use these as giveaways to students and for the price they are great. We've had no problems.
Item no: 8550   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 29¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website