Jane  from Batesville
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
14 15 4.8 78
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr

Item no: 100812-FB-24HR
11/5/2014
Jane's Review:
Great seasonal item for ALL ages. Soft surface and yet substantial. Low price for the marketing impact. People love these!

Patriotic Emery Board

Item no: 39126-P
6/30/2014
Jane's Review:
Nothing hidden here - a typical size emery board that ships cheap and is great for a variety of ages. Using as giveaways at veterans appreciation day at our local county fair.

Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 1511-24HR
5/5/2014
Jane's Review:
Solid pen, good quality feel and writing. Good enough for special /events/occasions which is what we used them for.

Spooner Mug - 12 oz.

Item no: 100384
10/29/2013
Jane's Review:
Good item for the price. Some of the ceramic spoons were chipped around the edges a bit. I wouldn't order this for the most picky customer but as a fairly inexpensive giveaway in the winter months, it is good and displays very well on a table.
5/22/2013
Jane's Review:
Great item for the price. Does the job and provides good advertising.

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper

Item no: 110456
11/26/2012
Jane's Review:
Great quality, especially the grip. Very soft and comfortable. Worth the price for a seasonal gift that customers like and fairly inexpensive to ship.

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 101326-1312
6/26/2012
Jane's Review:
This bag comes with a piece of material to place in the bottom to keep it open and sturdy. Especially good for carrying something of weight. Probably too sturdy if you are needing to carry papers only, but great for books, groceries, etc. Good quality!
6/26/2012
Jane's Review:
Great item for the price. Colors are nice also.
11/10/2011
Jane's Review:
My third year ordering this product. Inexpensive shipping and work for a wide age range of customers. We put them in goodie bags for golf tournaments, hand outs at pre-schools, and our students love them.

Stress Reliever - Football

Item no: 100812-FB
8/31/2011
Jane's Review:
This is a great item, lightweight for easy transport to events, and people of every age seem to like them.
7/5/2011
Jane's Review:
Customers think this is unique. It packs easily so doesn't take up much room in storage between events! Logo shows up well on the black also.

Fantasmic Pen/Highlighter

Item no: 108616
7/5/2011
Jane's Review:
Really a nice for the price. Customers really like the dual purpose item.

Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque

Item no: 28828-S
9/22/2010
Jane's Review:
Good quality. Just as good if not better plastic than you would buy at a retail store. We used them upside down as plates for a picnic and as gifts to take home. I would definitely order them again.

Value Click Pen

Item no: 8550
2/12/2010
Jane's Review:
We use these as giveaways to students and for the price they are great. We've had no problems.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website