Diana  from Pembroke Pnes
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
13 13 4.8 112
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 105869-16
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Top quality item.
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Good quality and functional.

Spirit Sportpack

Item no: 103026
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Nice and sturdy sport bag.
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
These sunglasses are awesome! Our students love them.
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Our students love them!

Curvy Top Notebook w/Pen

Item no: 117138
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Nice quality.

Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round

Item no: 4932-RD
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
We use these mylar balloons for our university graduation fairs. We ordered the royal blue color with white logo and they look great! They last a long time, too. Thank you!

Slim Mints - Star

Item no: 4992-ST
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
This slim mints star packet is a lovely giveaway at our dinner events. Our university students really like them. Thanks!
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
We ordered these Hand sanitizers w/carabiner for our Health & Wellness event and our university students loved them. Thanks!
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
I love my Koozie lunch cooler. We distributed to our university students, faculty and staff. I love it and use it every day. Our logo looks great, too. Thanks!

Prize Dice

Item no: 109515
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
Our university students had so much fun playing this Prize Dice game. It's great that there are twelve prize options. Thanks!

Samba Pen

Item no: 102557
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
This pen is awesome! We include it in the Welcome bags for our university students. They really like it. Thanks!

Mini Prize Drop with Case - Kit

Item no: 105563-MINI-KIT
2/9/2010
Summia's Review:
Excellent Plinko Game for trade shows; always attracts attendees! The Plinko Game is made of plastic and I was expecting the game to be a bit sturdier and built of durable material; the carrying case however is of far superior quality. Great product and excellent service.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website