Diana from Pembroke Pnes
  Number of Reviews
13
  Number of Ratings
13
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
39
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    12/10/2014
Top quality item.
Item no: 105869-16   36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your price $5.99 $4.75 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    12/10/2014
Good quality and functional.
Item no: 3923   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢ 42¢
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    12/10/2014
Nice and sturdy sport bag.
Item no: 103026   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.65 $2.29 $2.19 $2.09 $1.89 $1.69 $1.49
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    12/10/2014
These sunglasses are awesome! Our students love them.
Item no: 109494-TT   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.69 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.75 $1.55
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    12/10/2014
Our students love them!
Item no: 116173-24-T-H   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.89 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    12/10/2014
Nice quality.
Item no: 117138   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $3.49 $3.15 $2.99 $2.79 $2.69 $2.37 $2.15
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    5/29/2013
We use these mylar balloons for our university graduation fairs. We ordered the royal blue color with white logo and they look great! They last a long time, too. Thank you!
Item no: 4932-RD   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    5/29/2013
This slim mints star packet is a lovely giveaway at our dinner events. Our university students really like them. Thanks!
Item no: 4992-ST   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.49 $1.45 $1.39 $1.32 $1.24 $1.14 95¢
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    5/29/2013
We ordered these Hand sanitizers w/carabiner for our Health & Wellness event and our university students loved them. Thanks!
Item no: 7341-B   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.79 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.45 $1.25
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    5/29/2013
I love my Koozie lunch cooler. We distributed to our university students, faculty and staff. I love it and use it every day. Our logo looks great, too. Thanks!
Item no: 113246   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $4.15 $3.59 $3.25 $3.09 $2.95 $2.59 $2.25
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    5/29/2013
Our university students had so much fun playing this Prize Dice game. It's great that there are twelve prize options. Thanks!
Item no: 109515   1 3 6 9 12 24 36
Your price $239.00 $199.00 $195.00 $189.00 $185.00 $175.00 $165.00
Avg Rating:
Diana's Review:
    5/29/2013
This pen is awesome! We include it in the Welcome bags for our university students. They really like it. Thanks!
Item no: 102557   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Summia's Review:
    2/9/2010
Excellent Plinko Game for trade shows; always attracts attendees! The Plinko Game is made of plastic and I was expecting the game to be a bit sturdier and built of durable material; the carrying case however is of far superior quality. Great product and excellent service.
Item no: 105563-MINI-KIT   1 3 6 9 12 24 36
Your price $399.00 $375.00 $359.00 $349.00 $335.00 $299.00 $275.00
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website