Haley  from Boone
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
12 12 4.9 43
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr

Item no: 105869-16-24HR
5/28/2012
Haley's Review:
Well-received. Solid cup for a good price.
3/16/2012
Haley's Review:
good product for a good price
9/30/2011
Haley's Review:
Very nice art & product
8/24/2011
Haley's Review:
Great umbrella! Everyone loved it - very high-quality!
7/15/2011
Haley's Review:
Very nice economy umbrella. Logos look great.
12/8/2010
Haley's Review:
These are great pens. Write smooth. The caps are a bit tight on some upon first use. Not a problem.
12/8/2010
Haley's Review:
These are great pens. Write smooth. The caps are a bit tight on some upon first use. Not a problem.

Stadium Seat

Item no: 6047
10/20/2010
Haley's Review:
ordered 4 samples of stadium seats - this was by far the nicest. they turned out great - thanks!
5/18/2010
Haley's Review:
We gave these water bottles away to our students. Everyone loved them! Students commented that they were different than the "usual" steel bottles they get. Thanks for a great item, great imprint, and great customer service!

Microfiber Meeting Folder

Item no: 100573-CL
9/25/2007
Haley's Review:
This is a great product at a great price. These folders were used as student gifts at a career conference.
4/11/2007
Haley's Review:
these umbrellas look great for the price. we use these as gifts for guest speakers and have not had any complaints. i suppose you could find a bit higher quality item, but i would definitely advise trying this if it fits your budget.
11/29/2006
Haley's Review:
This is a good product for a reasonable price. These umbrellas make a nice presentation. We'll likely order more for give-away items.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website