Haley from Boone
  Number of Reviews
12
  Number of Ratings
12
  Average Rating
4.9
  Reviewer Ranking
45
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    5/28/2012
Well-received. Solid cup for a good price.
Item no: 105869-16-24HR   36 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $5.99 $4.75 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    3/16/2012
good product for a good price
Item no: 33010-S   25 50 100 150 250 600 1200 -1
Your price $9.45 $8.19 $7.75 $7.49 $7.25 $6.75 $5.99
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    9/30/2011
Very nice art & product
Item no: 111234-CL   12 24 48 120 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $32.30 $28.67 $24.97 $22.49
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    8/24/2011
Great umbrella! Everyone loved it - very high-quality!
Item no: 109614-CL   25 50 100
Your price $37.80 $36.80 $35.80
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    7/15/2011
Very nice economy umbrella. Logos look great.
Item no: 33010-S   25 50 100 150 250 600 1200 -1
Your price $9.45 $8.19 $7.75 $7.49 $7.25 $6.75 $5.99
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    12/8/2010
These are great pens. Write smooth. The caps are a bit tight on some upon first use. Not a problem.
Item no: 2387-CL   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 73¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    12/8/2010
These are great pens. Write smooth. The caps are a bit tight on some upon first use. Not a problem.
Item no: 2387   150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.25 92¢ 88¢ 85¢ 77¢ 69¢ 67¢
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    10/20/2010
ordered 4 samples of stadium seats - this was by far the nicest. they turned out great - thanks!
Item no: 6047   48 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $14.25 $13.49 $12.65 $11.49 $9.99 $9.15 $8.89
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    5/18/2010
We gave these water bottles away to our students. Everyone loved them! Students commented that they were different than the "usual" steel bottles they get. Thanks for a great item, great imprint, and great customer service!
Item no: 108039   48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016 -1
Your price $6.15 $5.45 $5.29 $4.99 $4.79 $4.49 $3.99
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    9/25/2007
This is a great product at a great price. These folders were used as student gifts at a career conference.
Item no: 100573-CL   50 100 200 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $9.99 $9.49 $8.99
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    4/11/2007
these umbrellas look great for the price. we use these as gifts for guest speakers and have not had any complaints. i suppose you could find a bit higher quality item, but i would definitely advise trying this if it fits your budget.
Item no: 6212   25 50 100 150 250 600 1200 -1
Your price $17.35 $16.49 $15.59 $15.25 $14.49 $12.75 $11.35
Avg Rating:
Haley's Review:
    11/29/2006
This is a good product for a reasonable price. These umbrellas make a nice presentation. We'll likely order more for give-away items.
Item no: 6212   25 50 100 150 250 600 1200 -1
Your price $17.35 $16.49 $15.59 $15.25 $14.49 $12.75 $11.35
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website