David  from Columbus
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 5.0 222
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
8/18/2012
David's Review:
Love this printing process! It produces bright colors and excellent detail without stiffening the imprinted fabric. The imprint holds its color well through repeated machine washing. These are great promotional Ts! We use them as "rewards" for people who discover and report software bugs.
8/18/2012
David's Review:
We've used these for several years, and they are a wonderful product. The print process gives brilliant color and excellent detail without any stiffening in the pad. When pads become soiled in use, just throw them into the laundry, and they come out looking like new.
8/18/2012
David's Review:
We've used these for several years, and they are a wonderful product. The print process gives brilliant color and excellent detail without any stiffening in the pad. When pads become soiled in use, just throw them into the laundry, and they come out looking like new.
8/15/2010
David's Review:
Shirts are soft material, and the full-color imprint does not add the stiffness often associated with other full-color prints. Print is colorful with good detail. Excellent for our graphic.
7/4/2010
David's Review:
Very good quality shirts, and the digital printing is wonderful. Brilliant color and good detail in the full-color design, but no stiffness in the printed area of the shirt. None of that rubbery feel you often get from a full-color imprint. Very reasonably priced, too.
7/4/2010
David's Review:
Brilliant color and sharp detail make this a winner. We sell instructional software on CD, so the round shape is particularly appropriate for us. The 1/8" pad is quite sturdy, and the thinness saves postage in mailing! Great product!

Sling Tote

Item no: 7996
9/5/2007
David's Review:
The bags are very attractive at a very attractive price. We had them imprinted on both sides, with our advertising copy on one side and the conference logo on the other. The bag color we chose was back-ordered at the time we placed our order, so it took several weeks longer than the advertised turnaround time. Not a problem for us, since we ordered well in advance of our event, but might be a consideration for other clients on a tighter schedule.
9/20/2006
David's Review:
We use these screen sweeps for give-aways at professional music conferences and mail them out with instructor materials to teachers who have adopted our software. The item is always very well-received by our clientele. In fact, when we changed to a different give-away a couple of years ago, conference attendees were asking why we didn't have screen sweeps again.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website