Doreen from Cedar Key
  Number of Reviews
22
  Number of Ratings
22
  Average Rating
4.9
  Reviewer Ranking
3
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    8/20/2014
Love these. We give them out to business's all over town and our business is now in the minds of many over and over again. Good quality paper, good binding, quality pad.
Item no: 83025-W-50   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 62¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    8/20/2014
We use these mugs in each of our 12 motel units and our guests love them. We also sell them in our office and give them away as gifts. So many ways to advertise. Mugs arrive in quality packaging to ensure safe arrival of mugs. Imprinting is quality and handle is secure. For the price these make great promotions. Out of 144 mugs only received one broken in shipment.
Item no: 90999-C   72 108 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your price $2.15 $1.89 $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.42 $1.35
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    2/28/2014
Love these Pads. Great to give out to our guests and our local business'
Item no: 83025-W-50   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 62¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    2/16/2014
These bags are great advertising for your business. We buy them and give them to our local chamber of commerce. Our chamber gives them out to the visitors to keep the brochures and literature they take. Perfect advertising for us. Our chamber is small and operates on a minimum budget so giving them these bags is a money saver for them and visitors have a handy place to keep local information. These bags are great, thick and last in warm moist Florida climates without degrading.
Item no: 16043-129   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular price 37¢ 34¢ 30¢ 28¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢
Your price 34¢ 31¢ 28¢ 26¢ 23¢ 21¢ 20¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    4/30/2013
These pads are great for in-house use and for give-a-ways to our local restaurants and shops. Everyone love them.
Item no: 83025-W-50   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 62¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    10/30/2012
Everyone loves these chocolate cream mints.They are a huge hit with everyone who eats them.
Item no: 5022   3 5 10 20 40 100 250
Your price $65.00 $58.00 $52.00 $49.00 $47.00 $43.00 $37.00
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    5/29/2012
Great tasting advertising! I would order these again when our supply runs low.
Item no: 114215-OC-C   3 5 10 20 40 100 250
Your price $75.00 $69.00 $62.00 $59.00 $57.00 $52.00 $47.00
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    5/3/2012
This is a re-order. We use these in our mom & pop motel units, guests love them and often want to purchase for souvenirs. Heavy weight glass and a thick stem. Great size for a nice glass of wine.
Item no: 9407-8   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your price $3.69 $2.95 $2.79 $2.65 $2.55 $1.99 $1.65
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    5/3/2012
First time I ordered these. They are perfect giva-a-ways and a good size. A little rough around the edges but nothing that matters. I ordered yellow and was satified with the color and the imprinting. I would order again when we run out.
Item no: 39126   1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your price 16¢ 15¢ 13¢ 12¢ 11¢ 10¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    8/15/2011
Great advertising promo! Guests loves them. Makes great promos for around town local business employees.
Item no: 108817   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.29 95¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    8/15/2011
Have been using these pens for years. The best pens ever. We give them out every where we go. Restaurants for waiters/waitresses, store fronts, etc. Best advertising ever!
Item no: 39152   300 500 1000 1750 2500 3750 5000
Your price 39¢ 38¢ 36¢ 33¢ 31¢ 30¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    8/15/2011
These pads are a great size. I like that they are made in the USA. Great give-a-way along with personalized pens.
Item no: 83025-W-50   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 62¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    7/2/2011
Will be re-ordering again. These are great for men and women and children. Neutral flavor everyone loves. oes on smooth and light feeling. Our guests love them when they arrive and check in. Tourist love them as give-a-ways in the 4imprint mini tote bags we put them in. Doreen B. Cedar Key FL
Item no: 108817   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.29 95¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    7/2/2011
These mugs were great. Our guests love them. We use them in the units of our mom & pop motel. Many guests have purchased them. We give them out to our regular guests as thank you gifts. White imprint against the wedgewood color mug looks great! Packaging was excellent, no damages at all!
Item no: 90999-C   72 108 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your price $2.15 $1.89 $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.42 $1.35
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    7/2/2011
These bags are great promotional give-a-ways. We fill them with our imprinted pen, pad, brochure, business card, postcards and any local business that wishes to participate with their brochure or special offer is welcome.
Item no: 105492   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.19 $1.07 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    7/2/2011
Ordered 250. Would not order this item again as so far out of 100 given away about 18 have not worked. The ones that did work gave off a nice light and blinking light, especially for night time use. Logo also weares off after several uses.
Item no: 110656   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.35 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    4/14/2011
Mugs are great. We use in our motel/cottages. Color of mug was a bit darker then I thought but still looks terrific with imprint color. Solid mug, made very well. Arrived packaged securely, no breakage.
Item no: 90999-C   72 108 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your price $2.15 $1.89 $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.42 $1.35
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    4/14/2011
These are great giveaways for pets to keep them well lit during their evenning walks, especially the little dogs. We are a very pet friendly motel/cottages and these are wonderful.
Item no: 110656   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.35 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    4/14/2011
These were great advertising. Everyone loves them. Universal for women and men slight mint flavor with Spf 15. A huge hit. Will have to order more. Goes on smooth - no waxy feeling.
Item no: 108817   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.29 95¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    4/14/2011
These glasses are terrific. Perfect size, heavy weight and made very sturdy. We use in our mom & pop motel in our units. They look great with our logo. Packaged very well and had no breakage.
Item no: 9407-8   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your price $3.69 $2.95 $2.79 $2.65 $2.55 $1.99 $1.65
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    4/14/2011
This bag is great to fill with goodies like lip balm, pens, note pads, beads, hand sanitizer, etc. We give out goody bags to all the local restaurant, shop, local city service, museum and library employees in our community to say thank you and to keep our business fresh in their minds. It works great for us! Sincerely, Doreen Bauer Cedar Key Florida
Item no: 105492   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.19 $1.07 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Doreen's Review:
    2/19/2009
We use the pep rag as doggie bandanas when we have guests with pets. Their pet wears our name around his neck all over town advertising for us. If their pet were to get loose, anyone finding their pet can see our motel on the bandana and know exactly where the dogs owners are staying. Great Price Also!
Item no: 5376   144 288 400 600 1200 2400 4800
Your price $3.45 $2.39 $2.35 $2.09 $1.89 $1.75 $1.49
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website