Doreen  from Cedar Key
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
22 22 4.9 18
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
8/20/2014
Doreen's Review:
Love these. We give them out to business's all over town and our business is now in the minds of many over and over again. Good quality paper, good binding, quality pad.
8/20/2014
Doreen's Review:
We use these mugs in each of our 12 motel units and our guests love them. We also sell them in our office and give them away as gifts. So many ways to advertise. Mugs arrive in quality packaging to ensure safe arrival of mugs. Imprinting is quality and handle is secure. For the price these make great promotions. Out of 144 mugs only received one broken in shipment.
2/28/2014
Doreen's Review:
Love these Pads. Great to give out to our guests and our local business'

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Item no: 16043-129
2/16/2014
Doreen's Review:
These bags are great advertising for your business. We buy them and give them to our local chamber of commerce. Our chamber gives them out to the visitors to keep the brochures and literature they take. Perfect advertising for us. Our chamber is small and operates on a minimum budget so giving them these bags is a money saver for them and visitors have a handy place to keep local information. These bags are great, thick and last in warm moist Florida climates without degrading.
4/30/2013
Doreen's Review:
These pads are great for in-house use and for give-a-ways to our local restaurants and shops. Everyone love them.

Chocolate Mint Cream

Item no: 5022
10/30/2012
Doreen's Review:
Everyone loves these chocolate cream mints.They are a huge hit with everyone who eats them.
5/29/2012
Doreen's Review:
Great tasting advertising! I would order these again when our supply runs low.
5/3/2012
Doreen's Review:
This is a re-order. We use these in our mom & pop motel units, guests love them and often want to purchase for souvenirs. Heavy weight glass and a thick stem. Great size for a nice glass of wine.

Emery Board

Item no: 39126
5/3/2012
Doreen's Review:
First time I ordered these. They are perfect giva-a-ways and a good size. A little rough around the edges but nothing that matters. I ordered yellow and was satified with the color and the imprinting. I would order again when we run out.

Natural Lip Moisturizer

Item no: 108817
8/15/2011
Doreen's Review:
Great advertising promo! Guests loves them. Makes great promos for around town local business employees.

Bic Clic Stic Pen

Item no: 39152
8/15/2011
Doreen's Review:
Have been using these pens for years. The best pens ever. We give them out every where we go. Restaurants for waiters/waitresses, store fronts, etc. Best advertising ever!
8/15/2011
Doreen's Review:
These pads are a great size. I like that they are made in the USA. Great give-a-way along with personalized pens.

Natural Lip Moisturizer

Item no: 108817
7/2/2011
Doreen's Review:
Will be re-ordering again. These are great for men and women and children. Neutral flavor everyone loves. oes on smooth and light feeling. Our guests love them when they arrive and check in. Tourist love them as give-a-ways in the 4imprint mini tote bags we put them in. Doreen B. Cedar Key FL
7/2/2011
Doreen's Review:
These mugs were great. Our guests love them. We use them in the units of our mom & pop motel. Many guests have purchased them. We give them out to our regular guests as thank you gifts. White imprint against the wedgewood color mug looks great! Packaging was excellent, no damages at all!

Tiny Tote

Item no: 105492
7/2/2011
Doreen's Review:
These bags are great promotional give-a-ways. We fill them with our imprinted pen, pad, brochure, business card, postcards and any local business that wishes to participate with their brochure or special offer is welcome.
7/2/2011
Doreen's Review:
Ordered 250. Would not order this item again as so far out of 100 given away about 18 have not worked. The ones that did work gave off a nice light and blinking light, especially for night time use. Logo also weares off after several uses.
4/14/2011
Doreen's Review:
Mugs are great. We use in our motel/cottages. Color of mug was a bit darker then I thought but still looks terrific with imprint color. Solid mug, made very well. Arrived packaged securely, no breakage.
4/14/2011
Doreen's Review:
These are great giveaways for pets to keep them well lit during their evenning walks, especially the little dogs. We are a very pet friendly motel/cottages and these are wonderful.

Natural Lip Moisturizer

Item no: 108817
4/14/2011
Doreen's Review:
These were great advertising. Everyone loves them. Universal for women and men slight mint flavor with Spf 15. A huge hit. Will have to order more. Goes on smooth - no waxy feeling.
4/14/2011
Doreen's Review:
These glasses are terrific. Perfect size, heavy weight and made very sturdy. We use in our mom & pop motel in our units. They look great with our logo. Packaged very well and had no breakage.

Tiny Tote

Item no: 105492
4/14/2011
Doreen's Review:
This bag is great to fill with goodies like lip balm, pens, note pads, beads, hand sanitizer, etc. We give out goody bags to all the local restaurant, shop, local city service, museum and library employees in our community to say thank you and to keep our business fresh in their minds. It works great for us! Sincerely, Doreen Bauer Cedar Key Florida

Bandana Pep Rag

Item no: 5376
2/19/2009
Doreen's Review:
We use the pep rag as doggie bandanas when we have guests with pets. Their pet wears our name around his neck all over town advertising for us. If their pet were to get loose, anyone finding their pet can see our motel on the bandana and know exactly where the dogs owners are staying. Great Price Also!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website