Suzanne from Saint Louis
  Number of Reviews
12
  Number of Ratings
18
  Average Rating
4.7
  Reviewer Ranking
47
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    5/8/2013
These are great shirts. We got them in blue and they really look fantastic. As always the embroidery work was flawless.
Item no: 112084-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $33.25 $27.75 $24.75 $21.75 $19.95 $18.75 $17.50
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    12/13/2012
For a tshirt -- you can't beat this shirt!
Item no: 6729-E-C-A   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your price $9.25 $8.25 $6.99 $5.89 $5.49 $4.99 $4.89
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    12/13/2012
The straps on this bag are a little weak. Be cautious with the amount of materials you anticipate carrying in this bag. It can not handle too much weight without the straps breaking.
Item no: 7741-E   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your price $11.75 $10.39 $9.25 $8.25 $7.85 $7.35 $6.89
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    12/13/2012
Shirts look great. Early comments are all positive. Some have said the shirts may run a little larger than they anticipated.
Item no: 9392-M-LS   6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $34.25 $27.50 $24.50 $21.75 $20.50 $19.25 $17.95
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    12/13/2012
Not very sturdy. Mine didn't last a whole year.
Item no: 86523   25 50 100 150 250 600 1200
Your price $13.99 $12.99 $12.25 $11.99 $11.49 $10.25 $8.99
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    12/13/2012
Very nice bottle.
Item no: 9207   48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your price $5.25 $4.59 $4.45 $4.19 $3.99 $3.85 $3.45
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    12/13/2012
Very warm jacket. Well constructed.
Item no: 9871-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular price $32.75 $28.95 $26.75 $23.25 $20.95 $19.75 $18.50
Your price $29.95 $26.95 $25.25 $21.95 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    12/13/2012
Probably the best item we have purchased from 4imprint and I am a very regular customer. These shirts are fantastic! During the fall and winter, I can't remember a work day that I went without seeing someone in this shirt. They have asked for it in another color since it was so well received.
Item no: 4278   6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $38.50 $32.50 $29.25 $25.95 $24.50 $22.75 $21.25
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    12/13/2012
These were a huge hit! We gave them out to Train Operators who participated in our Winter preparation game. Operators are experts in a good seat cushion since they sit so much. These are well made, the handle works well and they have a good cushion.
Item no: 115574   12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your price $25.75 $22.75 $21.75 $20.99 $20.25 $18.49 $16.49
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    4/5/2012
We ordered the white with gray shirts and they are fantastic! Employees who didn't participate in the event are now reconsidering for next year!
Item no: 112084-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $33.25 $27.75 $24.75 $21.75 $19.95 $18.75 $17.50
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    1/19/2012
These are fantastic hats. I have had more people ask for a hat then any recent items purchased and it hasn't yet gotten very cold yet!
Item no: 101944   36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your price $13.25 $10.75 $9.50 $8.95 $8.25 $7.95 $7.50
Avg Rating:
Suzanne's Review:
    2/4/2010
The bag is perfect for what we needed. Our trainees get 2 binders and some other job aides for use during their 6 week training course. They needed something to carry all this in easily and something that was sturdy enough. This works and it was very affordable. The screen printing is exceptional!
Item no: 7707-1416   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.59 $2.25 $2.15 $2.05 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website