Rebecca  from Bloomington
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 5.0 421
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
7/8/2015
Rebecca's Review:
We order these t-shirts every year for our annual tennis tournament and the juniors come running to the registration table to pick theirs up. Thanks again for great service, great products, and the reassurance of knowing we don't have to worry when it comes to our promo products!
7/16/2014
Rebecca's Review:
We have ordered these t-shirts for our annual tournament every year and the juniors wear them year after year. High quality. Good deal.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
3/19/2014
Rebecca's Review:
This pen is a hit at our tennis club. Pros love it b/c it is small enough to stay behind their ears (it's a thing). Members love them b/c they are sleek and write well. Such a good deal for a great pen that has our logo on it. We all know how important repetition is! Thanks!
12/19/2011
Rebecca's Review:
Our favorite staff shirt in 15 years BY FAR!!! Everyone loves them---even our members!
12/19/2011
Rebecca's Review:
We ordered these as staff shirts in red and white and our members are going crazy for them, too! Everyone loves them. They are very sharp, comfortable, and lightweight. Perfect.
7/13/2011
Rebecca's Review:
High quality, washes and dries well, everyone was happy with these and for the cost, you can't beat them!
7/13/2011
Rebecca's Review:
Our members, employees, and volunteers love these tote bags. They are high quality and get our message out. The reflective stripes are nice for cyclists and anyone on a college campus.
7/14/2010
Rebecca's Review:
We have ordered and reordered these bags in lime green with our logo and contact information for the last two years for our members and event participants. They are perfect for everyday use. In fact, I see a lot of our employees and members using them on a daily basis in and outside of the tennis club.
6/30/2009
Rebecca's Review:
The bag is high quality, the printing is high quality, the kids at the tennis tournament will love it!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website