Andrea from Wantagh
  Number of Reviews
6
  Number of Ratings
10
  Average Rating
4.4
  Reviewer Ranking
565
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    11/13/2014
absolutely beautiful and cozy for the price; everyone loved these
Item no: 9042   12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your price $15.75 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25 $10.25 $9.75 $8.95
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    11/13/2014
great product but it would be SO much better with a product description; i had to explain to the 100 people i gave it to, exactly what it was used for
Item no: 115920   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $4.99 $4.39 $4.09 $3.89 $3.69 $3.19 $2.89
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    11/13/2014
nice bag - great size - lots of convenient pockets
Item no: 122747   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your price $12.25 $10.95 $10.39 $9.75 $9.15 $7.99 $6.99
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    11/13/2014
Great size for car or sporting teams; convenient clip so that it's always handy
Item no: 124551   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your price $12.25 $10.95 $10.39 $9.75 $9.15 $7.99 $6.99
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    10/25/2012
good basic sling bag; front pocket is very functional and a nice added feature; i like the mesh which helps you find things easier
Item no: 103027   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular price $3.39 $3.09 $2.89 $2.75 $2.45 $2.09 $1.89
Your price $2.99 $2.87 $2.69 $2.59 $2.29 $1.99 $1.79
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    10/25/2012
Very nice bag; strong; good quality
Item no: 6251   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your price $9.19 $7.85 $7.39 $6.89 $6.55 $5.99 $4.99
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    8/7/2011
Great glasses - good quality! Excellent personalization, staff really worked with me to get exactly what I wanted.
Item no: 109494   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    11/26/2009
Nice book. Love the see-through pocket.
Item no: 8596   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.35
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    11/26/2009
Wow! This tote is huge - much bigger than expected. Love the side mesh pockets. Very well constructed, durable bag.
Item no: 106198-CL   100 250 500
Regular price $5.02 $4.59 $4.25
Your price $3.29 $2.79 $2.39
Avg Rating:
Andrea's Review:
    11/26/2009
Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!
Item no: 104362-CR   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.99 $2.59 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.69
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website