Andrea  from Wantagh
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 10 4.4 271
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Value Fleece Blanket

Item no: 9042
11/13/2014
Andrea's Review:
absolutely beautiful and cozy for the price; everyone loved these

Beach Towel Clips

Item no: 115920
11/13/2014
Andrea's Review:
great product but it would be SO much better with a product description; i had to explain to the 100 people i gave it to, exactly what it was used for

Urban Adventure Slingpack

Item no: 122747
11/13/2014
Andrea's Review:
nice bag - great size - lots of convenient pockets

Essential First Aid Kit

Item no: 124551
11/13/2014
Andrea's Review:
Great size for car or sporting teams; convenient clip so that it's always handy

Mesh Pocket Sportpack

Item no: 103027
10/25/2012
Andrea's Review:
good basic sling bag; front pocket is very functional and a nice added feature; i like the mesh which helps you find things easier
10/25/2012
Andrea's Review:
Very nice bag; strong; good quality
8/7/2011
Andrea's Review:
Great glasses - good quality! Excellent personalization, staff really worked with me to get exactly what I wanted.

Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item no: 8596
11/26/2009
Andrea's Review:
Nice book. Love the see-through pocket.

Large Travel Tote - Closeout

Item no: 106198-CL
11/26/2009
Andrea's Review:
Wow! This tote is huge - much bigger than expected. Love the side mesh pockets. Very well constructed, durable bag.

Kaleida Sportpack - Circles

Item no: 104362-CR
11/26/2009
Andrea's Review:
Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website