Jennifer from Oxford
  Number of Reviews
26
  Number of Ratings
27
  Average Rating
4.9
  Reviewer Ranking
1
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    11/30/2012
Very nice quality! Logos came out too large, next time I will specify exact size.
Item no: 104196-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $30.75 $24.95 $22.25 $19.50 $18.25 $16.50 $15.50
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    10/18/2012
Great quality, awesome promo item that is appreciated!
Item no: 7150   25 50 100 150 300 500 1000 -1
Your price $30.99 $29.49 $28.25 $26.99 $24.25 $21.75 $19.99
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/18/2012
Very nice quality, embroidery looked wonderful!
Item no: 6336-G   24 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $9.49 $7.95 $7.25 $5.95 $5.49 $5.39 $5.25
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    10/10/2011
These fleece jackets are really nice, our customers loved them! We ordered the green and they looked wonderful.
Item no: 107259-CB-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $38.50 $32.50 $29.25 $25.95 $24.50 $22.75 $21.25
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/15/2011
Very nice golf shirt, bagged separately which is a huge convenience.
Item no: 104196-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $30.75 $24.95 $22.25 $19.50 $18.25 $16.50 $15.50
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/15/2011
Very nice golf shirt, bagged separately which is a huge convenience.
Item no: 104196-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $30.75 $24.95 $22.25 $19.50 $18.25 $16.50 $15.50
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/15/2011
Really cool, Sharpies you can attach to a keychain! Great giveaway!
Item no: 109158-ASST   2 6 12 25 50 -1 -1 -1
Your price $149.00 $135.00 $125.00 $119.00 $109.00
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/15/2011
We ordered light pink and navy and the colors didn't fade but the material had piling after wash and they looked worn fast. Other than that, the embroidery and service was exceptional.
Item no: 109601   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $36.25 $29.95 $26.50 $23.50 $22.25 $20.50 $17.95
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/7/2011
We use these at trade shows and they get snatched up quick! Very nice for the price!
Item no: 105488-S   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.79 $3.49 $3.29 $3.15 $2.95 $2.75 $2.39
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/6/2011
It is a Mag-Lite, is there more to say??? Yes, I loved the color and our customers were impressed by these flash lights. Imprint looked wonderful too!
Item no: 107394-CL   24 48 96
Your price $24.98 $27.78 $26.48
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/6/2011
We didn't have any problems with these and the imprint turned out nice but if I could re-do I would go with something a little more upscale.
Item no: 101766   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $4.95 $4.69 $4.45 $4.25 $3.85 $3.29 $2.89
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/6/2011
I am about to order these as give-aways for the 3rd time, customers love them!!! Imprint look perfect.
Item no: 101306   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $5.59 $5.29 $4.99 $4.79 $4.49 $3.79 $3.49
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/6/2011
Fantastic product, imprint looked perfect! No problems with them at all, going to order more when we run out.
Item no: 107494-4G   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Regular price $9.75 $8.75 $8.49 $7.95 $7.25 $6.25 $5.49
Your price $8.95 $8.25 $7.95 $7.49 $6.75 $5.95 $5.25
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/6/2011
We have ordered these for the past 2 holiday seasons after Hershey's quit offering them. I have to say and many in my office agree, this chocolate is better than Hershey's!
Item no: 100969-HH   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your price $27.99 $26.49 $25.49 $22.75 $19.99 $18.49 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    6/6/2011
These folders look extremely professional with the foil imprint! This is our 2nd time ordering them so I would highly recommend.
Item no: 8581   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.75 $1.49 $1.09 89¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    10/20/2010
People always enjoy grabbing a handful of these when they come into our business!
Item no: 5024   5 10 15 20 40 100 250 -1
Your price $58.00 $52.00 $50.00 $49.00 $47.00 $43.00 $37.00
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    10/20/2010
Customers thought these were a very cool give-away!
Item no: 101306   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $5.59 $5.29 $4.99 $4.79 $4.49 $3.79 $3.49
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    9/10/2010
People love these, especially the leathery feel of the outside.
Item no: 4285   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.45 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢ 79¢
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    11/5/2009
Good price, fast turn-around.
Item no: 100299-CL   100 250 500
Your price $2.95 $2.65 $2.49
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    10/6/2009
Great quality and loved the fact that they are individually wrapped! Embroidery looked fantastic.
Item no: 104196-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $30.75 $24.95 $22.25 $19.50 $18.25 $16.50 $15.50
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    8/24/2009
Perfect give-away, the quality you would expect in a Zippo.
Item no: 103216   24 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $18.99 $17.99 $17.49 $16.75 $15.49 $13.75 $12.49
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    8/24/2009
Superior quality, this bag is definately a keeper, This is our 2nd time ordering them.
Item no: 7150   25 50 100 150 300 500 1000 -1
Your price $30.99 $29.49 $28.25 $26.99 $24.25 $21.75 $19.99
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    8/24/2009
A big hit because they are so unique!
Item no: 100384   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Your price $3.25 $2.89 $2.69 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    5/26/2009
Navy and khaki umbrellas with navy imprint looked perfect, price was great for a golf give-away. These are budget beaters but were not cheap looking by any means!
Item no: 25001   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Regular price $10.99 $9.85 $9.39 $8.85 $8.29 $7.39 $6.39
Your price $9.99 $9.15 $8.85 $8.39 $7.89 $6.99 $5.99
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    5/26/2009
Shirt imprint was perfect, item was boxed according to sizes and shirt quality was great.
Item no: 6729-FC-W   12 24 48 72 144 288 576 -1
Your price $11.49 $8.99 $7.65 $6.85 $5.99 $5.35 $4.99
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    2/23/2009
Our customers seem to like these pens because they are wide in diameter. The imprint looks great and the soft grip makes them comfortable to write with.
Item no: 6166   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 59¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 39¢ 35¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website