Jennifer  from Oxford
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
45 46 4.9 1
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Light Up Coaster

Item no: 118445
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Fun item. I haven't had any problems with them at all. Colors LED's are bright. Would be a nice giveaway for a bar or restaurant.

Reversible Screwdriver

Item no: 83054
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Perfect, no complaints at all. Ordered with the optional magnetic top. Imprint looked wonderful.
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
The imprint area turned out nice and the coolers are nice. The only reason I would not order again was because the shipping was expensive since only 4 would fit in a huge box.

Zip Lock Bag - Translucent

Item no: 9939-T
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
These bags are perfect, we use them for small promo items that we give out. They are thin plastic but are durable for what we use them for.
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
We ordered the blue and they are nice for the price. They are light weight and all of our employees have already snagged one for themselves. I like these because they are different from the normal "free shirt". One of them had a problem with the zipper but I think it was because a thread got caught in it.

Retractable Cutter

Item no: 7329
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
A nice quality, small cutter. Plastic has held up well, never had one crack. We have ordered these a few times and I use them to cut cardboard boxes all the time.
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Nice shirts to wear by themselves or under a sweatshirt in colder weather. Quality was good, mine have lasted for years. We have ordered these shirts in army green and navy.

LED Roadside Safety Light

Item no: 106869
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
I have ordered these flashlights twice. They are bright and worked well. The magnetic end is a nice bonus for hanging it up.
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
These turned out really nice. Highly satisfied!
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
This is a really nice backpack, can use for anything, not just laptops. Imprint looked fantastic in white and green!

Golf Shoe Bag

Item no: 100848
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
This is a classy looking bag for a promo item. Our golfing clients loved them!
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
A really nice promotional item. Worked great, a quality item and best of all, made in the USA!
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
These were really nice, I ordered blue. Customers like them and outside sales team liked handing them out. I wish they were a bit cheaper...
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Imprint looked great. Umbrella is compact and easy to store in a car. Totes makes a quality umbrella.
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Nice quality coat, ordered blue and black. Everyone loved them!
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
A quality coat, ordered blue and black. Everyone loved them. Also ordered the ladies version.

Fun Tote - Screen

Item no: 105488-S
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Really nice bags for the price. We give these out at trade shows and this was my 3rd time ordering them. Print area looked great!
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Perfect! No complaints! Looked great!
7/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Nice towels. I ordered a sample of the beige and it looked like pastel yellow. Ended up ordering white and they were perfect.
11/30/2012
Jennifer's Review:
Very nice quality! Logos came out too large, next time I will specify exact size.

Boss Tool Bag Set

Item no: 7150
10/18/2012
Jennifer's Review:
Great quality, awesome promo item that is appreciated!
6/18/2012
Jennifer's Review:
Very nice quality, embroidery looked wonderful!
10/10/2011
Jennifer's Review:
These fleece jackets are really nice, our customers loved them! We ordered the green and they looked wonderful.
6/15/2011
Jennifer's Review:
Very nice golf shirt, bagged separately which is a huge convenience.
6/15/2011
Jennifer's Review:
Very nice golf shirt, bagged separately which is a huge convenience.
6/15/2011
Jennifer's Review:
Really cool, Sharpies you can attach to a keychain! Great giveaway!
6/15/2011
Jennifer's Review:
We ordered light pink and navy and the colors didn't fade but the material had piling after wash and they looked worn fast. Other than that, the embroidery and service was exceptional.

Fun Tote - Screen

Item no: 105488-S
6/7/2011
Jennifer's Review:
We use these at trade shows and they get snatched up quick! Very nice for the price!

S2D Mag-Lite Flashlight

Item no: 107394-CL
6/6/2011
Jennifer's Review:
It is a Mag-Lite, is there more to say??? Yes, I loved the color and our customers were impressed by these flash lights. Imprint looked wonderful too!
6/6/2011
Jennifer's Review:
We didn't have any problems with these and the imprint turned out nice but if I could re-do I would go with something a little more upscale.

LED Multi-Tool 8 - Colors

Item no: 101306
6/6/2011
Jennifer's Review:
I am about to order these as give-aways for the 3rd time, customers love them!!! Imprint look perfect.

Palmero USB Drive - 4GB

Item no: 107494-4G
6/6/2011
Jennifer's Review:
Fantastic product, imprint looked perfect! No problems with them at all, going to order more when we run out.
6/6/2011
Jennifer's Review:
We have ordered these for the past 2 holiday seasons after Hershey's quit offering them. I have to say and many in my office agree, this chocolate is better than Hershey's!
6/6/2011
Jennifer's Review:
These folders look extremely professional with the foil imprint! This is our 2nd time ordering them so I would highly recommend.

Hard Peppermint

Item no: 5024
10/20/2010
Jennifer's Review:
People always enjoy grabbing a handful of these when they come into our business!

LED Multi-Tool 8 - Colors

Item no: 101306
10/20/2010
Jennifer's Review:
Customers thought these were a very cool give-away!
9/10/2010
Jennifer's Review:
People love these, especially the leathery feel of the outside.
11/5/2009
Jennifer's Review:
Good price, fast turn-around.
10/6/2009
Jennifer's Review:
Great quality and loved the fact that they are individually wrapped! Embroidery looked fantastic.

Zippo MPL

Item no: 103216
8/24/2009
Jennifer's Review:
Perfect give-away, the quality you would expect in a Zippo.

Boss Tool Bag Set

Item no: 7150
8/24/2009
Jennifer's Review:
Superior quality, this bag is definately a keeper, This is our 2nd time ordering them.

Spooner Mug - 12 oz.

Item no: 100384
8/24/2009
Jennifer's Review:
A big hit because they are so unique!
5/26/2009
Jennifer's Review:
Navy and khaki umbrellas with navy imprint looked perfect, price was great for a golf give-away. These are budget beaters but were not cheap looking by any means!
5/26/2009
Jennifer's Review:
Shirt imprint was perfect, item was boxed according to sizes and shirt quality was great.

Tundra Pen

Item no: 6166
2/23/2009
Jennifer's Review:
Our customers seem to like these pens because they are wide in diameter. The imprint looks great and the soft grip makes them comfortable to write with.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website