Connie from Richmond
  Number of Reviews
14
  Number of Ratings
14
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
22
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
I love these myself! Anything that makes the day pass faster, even if comes from being entertained by a pencil!
Item no: 109976   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 42¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
I was a little disappointedin our lanyard. I should have checked the sizing better. They work well for kids but are rather short on adults. They are very wide also.
Item no: 110303   150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
These go like hotcakes!
Item no: 104314-HL   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.59 $1.09 97¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 72¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
These are great for any age! My grandkids love them and the college students here love them too.
Item no: 110198-17   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 54¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
Another item that my boss wasn't sure about. They have been a success as well :)
Item no: 114899-RD   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.49 $1.32 $1.22 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
These have gone over well especially with our employees, I'm not sure how many we will have left to give away!
Item no: 103789   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
Kids love the coloring books.
Item no: 1034-BS   500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000 -1
Your price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
Not much you can say about coloring books, the kids love them!
Item no: 1034-911   500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000 -1
Your price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
We bought these for a college career day, I'm told they were a hit!
Item no: 7194   72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 -1
Regular price $1.79 $1.45 $1.17 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Your price $1.65 $1.35 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
This is probably the item we give away most. At our city 4th of July celebration you could see these flashing on everything after dark!
Item no: 3061   125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.49 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/5/2012
Great item. Went over better than my boss thought it would!
Item no: 4306   100 250 500 1000 2000 3000 5000 -1
Your price $1.75 $1.39 $1.25 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 99¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/16/2010
Holds just the right amount of goodies for us to give out at school/community functions without having to carry every item seperately. Very sturdy plastic, not see thru or flimsy. Imprint looks impressive on them as well.
Item no: 16043-149   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 42¢ 36¢ 33¢ 31¢ 30¢ 27¢ 23¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/16/2010
This is one of our personal favorites! Everytime we give these out to the kids they are thrilled! We even had parents putting these on their shoes at our 4th of July celebration this year. Good bang for the buck.
Item no: 7474   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    5/8/2009
These will be a great item to give out to older kids at our community service projects. The artwork and product were great and delivered quickly.
Item no: 4310-T   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.45 $1.09 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website