Connie  from Richmond
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
14 14 4.8 26
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Splat Mood Pencil

Item no: 109976
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
I love these myself! Anything that makes the day pass faster, even if comes from being entertained by a pencil!

Hang In There Lanyard

Item no: 110303
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
I was a little disappointedin our lanyard. I should have checked the sizing better. They work well for kids but are rather short on adults. They are very wide also.
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
These go like hotcakes!

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item no: 110198-17
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
These are great for any age! My grandkids love them and the college students here love them too.

Spring Toy - Round

Item no: 114899-RD
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
Another item that my boss wasn't sure about. They have been a success as well :)

Wolverine Pen

Item no: 103789
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
These have gone over well especially with our employees, I'm not sure how many we will have left to give away!
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
Kids love the coloring books.

Learn About 911 Coloring Book

Item no: 1034-911
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
Not much you can say about coloring books, the kids love them!
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
We bought these for a college career day, I'm told they were a hit!

Xstrobe Light - Round

Item no: 3061
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
This is probably the item we give away most. At our city 4th of July celebration you could see these flashing on everything after dark!
9/5/2012
Connie's Review:
Great item. Went over better than my boss thought it would!

Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"

Item no: 16043-149
9/16/2010
Connie's Review:
Holds just the right amount of goodies for us to give out at school/community functions without having to carry every item seperately. Very sturdy plastic, not see thru or flimsy. Imprint looks impressive on them as well.
9/16/2010
Connie's Review:
This is one of our personal favorites! Everytime we give these out to the kids they are thrilled! We even had parents putting these on their shoes at our 4th of July celebration this year. Good bang for the buck.

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Item no: 4310-T
5/8/2009
Connie's Review:
These will be a great item to give out to older kids at our community service projects. The artwork and product were great and delivered quickly.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website