Dennis  from Plymouth
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 10 4.8 272
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
4/26/2009
Dennis's Review:
Great colder sales call apparel. Look and feel great. Customers have commented on how nice we look.
4/26/2009
Dennis's Review:
Soft and comfortable. Wear it everyday and work in it a lot. Seems to be durable also.

Samba Pen

Item no: 102557
4/26/2009
Dennis's Review:
Nice looking and write great.

Torn Visor Cap

Item no: 103287
4/26/2009
Dennis's Review:
Everyone we see wants this cap. May be the most worn hat in Marshall co if we can afford to buy enough. LOL
4/26/2009
Dennis's Review:
Great shirt, like the stripes. Makes us look professional on sales calls.

Torn Visor Cap

Item no: 103287
4/20/2009
Dennis's Review:
Once again, everyone wants one. LOL The look and fit is great.
4/20/2009
Dennis's Review:
Love them, everyone wants one too.

Samba Pen

Item no: 102557
4/20/2009
Dennis's Review:
Like the pens but have a bit of an issue on the clips. We all like to put them in our pants pocket (Carhart leg pocket) but have found the clips break off to easy.
4/20/2009
Dennis's Review:
Shirts look great. Used them at a trade show and received many compliments. Very comfortable and have a professional look about them with the accent stripes.
4/20/2009
Dennis's Review:
Also wore these shirts at the same trade show as above. Had two completely opposite weather days here and we had it covered.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website