Dennis from Plymouth
  Number of Reviews
10
  Number of Ratings
10
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
89
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/26/2009
Great colder sales call apparel. Look and feel great. Customers have commented on how nice we look.
Item no: 1101-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $30.50 $25.25 $22.50 $19.75 $18.75 $16.95 $15.95
Your price $27.95 $23.50 $21.25 $18.75 $17.75 $16.25 $15.25
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/26/2009
Soft and comfortable. Wear it everyday and work in it a lot. Seems to be durable also.
Item no: 9871-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $32.75 $28.95 $26.75 $23.25 $20.95 $19.75 $18.50
Your price $29.95 $26.95 $25.25 $21.95 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/26/2009
Nice looking and write great.
Item no: 102557   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Your price 59¢ 52¢ 46¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 32¢
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/26/2009
Everyone we see wants this cap. May be the most worn hat in Marshall co if we can afford to buy enough. LOL
Item no: 103287   48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016 -1
Your price $7.50 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/26/2009
Great shirt, like the stripes. Makes us look professional on sales calls.
Item no: 9019-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $28.50 $23.50 $20.75 $17.95 $16.95 $15.25 $14.50
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/20/2009
Once again, everyone wants one. LOL The look and fit is great.
Item no: 103287   48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016 -1
Your price $7.50 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/20/2009
Love them, everyone wants one too.
Item no: 9871-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $32.75 $28.95 $26.75 $23.25 $20.95 $19.75 $18.50
Your price $29.95 $26.95 $25.25 $21.95 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/20/2009
Like the pens but have a bit of an issue on the clips. We all like to put them in our pants pocket (Carhart leg pocket) but have found the clips break off to easy.
Item no: 102557   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Your price 59¢ 52¢ 46¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 32¢
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/20/2009
Shirts look great. Used them at a trade show and received many compliments. Very comfortable and have a professional look about them with the accent stripes.
Item no: 9019-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $28.50 $23.50 $20.75 $17.95 $16.95 $15.25 $14.50
Avg Rating:
Dennis's Review:
    4/20/2009
Also wore these shirts at the same trade show as above. Had two completely opposite weather days here and we had it covered.
Item no: 1101-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $30.50 $25.25 $22.50 $19.75 $18.75 $16.95 $15.95
Your price $27.95 $23.50 $21.25 $18.75 $17.75 $16.25 $15.25
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website