Jeannette from Stillwater
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.0
  Reviewer Ranking
197
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jeannette's Review:
    8/27/2013
I won't be reordering these. The fail rate was very high. Several of the ones I opened were rusting on the inside.
Item no: 110656   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.35 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢
Avg Rating:
Jeannette's Review:
    9/11/2012
We purchased these for one of our student organizations to promote themselves to freshmen at the start of the semester. Everyone was really happy with how they turned out and we've reordered a second batch.
Item no: 7409-1G   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $7.95 $6.95 $6.75 $6.49 $6.25 $5.75 $4.75
Avg Rating:
Jeannette's Review:
    8/16/2011
We haven't had our event yet but everyone who's seen them stacked in my office has been very impressed. It's a novel item that is sure to stick in the minds of those who receive them.
Item no: 109084   125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.55 $2.29 $2.19 $2.09 $1.89 $1.69 $1.49
Avg Rating:
Jeannette's Review:
    8/16/2011
Turned out great!
Item no: 103195-12   144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040 -1
Your price 99¢ 93¢ 83¢ 78¢ 73¢ 70¢ 67¢
Avg Rating:
Jeannette's Review:
    8/16/2011
We keep these on hand for when we need a gift for a visitor.
Item no: 6915   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Regular price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79 $2.45
Your price $3.99 $3.59 $3.29 $3.19 $2.99 $2.69 $2.35
Avg Rating:
Jeannette's Review:
    8/16/2011
Great item at a very reasonable price.
Item no: 2108   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.19 99¢
Avg Rating:
Jeannette's Review:
    5/11/2009
Very pleased with the cinchpack. It was just the right size and seems to be of a good quality.
Item no: 9725   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $9.99 $8.89 $8.35 $7.89 $7.45 $6.69 $5.69
Avg Rating:
Jeannette's Review:
    11/25/2008
Great item for the price. We wanted footballs for a promotion but regular imprinted ones were quite expenses. This was a good solution.
Item no: 4815-FB-24HR   150 250 500 1000 2500 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.89 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website