Jeannette  from Stillwater
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 9 4.0 418
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
8/27/2013
Jeannette's Review:
I won't be reordering these. The fail rate was very high. Several of the ones I opened were rusting on the inside.

Swing USB Drive - 1GB

Item no: 7409-1G
9/11/2012
Jeannette's Review:
We purchased these for one of our student organizations to promote themselves to freshmen at the start of the semester. Everyone was really happy with how they turned out and we've reordered a second batch.

Custom Pringles Container

Item no: 109084
8/16/2011
Jeannette's Review:
We haven't had our event yet but everyone who's seen them stacked in my office has been very impressed. It's a novel item that is sure to stick in the minds of those who receive them.

Bottled Water - 12 oz.

Item no: 103195-12
8/16/2011
Jeannette's Review:
Turned out great!
8/16/2011
Jeannette's Review:
We keep these on hand for when we need a gift for a visitor.

Vinyl Football - 7"

Item no: 2108
8/16/2011
Jeannette's Review:
Great item at a very reasonable price.

Mesh Sport Cinchpack

Item no: 9725
5/11/2009
Jeannette's Review:
Very pleased with the cinchpack. It was just the right size and seems to be of a good quality.

Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr

Item no: 4815-FB-24HR
11/25/2008
Jeannette's Review:
Great item for the price. We wanted footballs for a promotion but regular imprinted ones were quite expenses. This was a good solution.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website