Susan from Somerset
  Number of Reviews
13
  Number of Ratings
13
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
27
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    6/9/2014
We love these bags and have ordered them several times. They are very attractive, sturdy enough for our purposes, and make a nice presentation - especially with the metallic imprint.
Item no: 4246   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.45 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    2/19/2014
Good quality and attractive. It is a great vehicle for our message.
Item no: 110   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price 99¢ 89¢ 77¢ 69¢ 64¢ 62¢ 58¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    2/19/2014
Great magnet! Large enough to catch the eye of patients and gives enough space to provide education. We use ours to remind people of heart attack symptoms.
Item no: 6929   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    2/13/2013
We have ordered and re-ordered this item for several years. It is well-priced for distribution at community events. Since it has an attractive and comfortable shape and writes well,it has been a good choice for us.
Item no: 6551   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Your price 35¢ 32¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    11/9/2012
This is an attractive and good quality bag, just right for make-up, toiletries, etc. We tucked a few items inside and recently used it as a give-away at a breast cancer event. It was well-received and appreciated.
Item no: 112330   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    9/25/2012
We ysed these business card magnets for a new physician at a Baby Fair. They were a great hit! Excellent quality, clear and colorful printing, and on-time delivery.
Item no: 16045-Q   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 18¢ 17¢ 15¢ 14¢ 11¢ 10¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    2/21/2012
We used these as gifts for a special recognition week, and our team members loved them. It was actually a re-order, since we had used them for another special group gift earlier in the year. Great quality and price.
Item no: 105869-16   36 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Regular price $5.99 $4.75 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79
Your price $5.49 $4.39 $3.49 $3.09 $2.79 $2.75 $2.65
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    11/7/2011
We have used this style of bag for a breast cancer event the past several years. It is a great size and sturdy enough to accommodate information and collaterals that are dispersed at our Expo. The order is always timely and the imprint is very well done. This is a definite "keeper."
Item no: 1660-1216-W   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 81¢ 63¢ 57¢ 54¢ 51¢ 48¢ 41¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    5/28/2010
This is one of our favorite pens. It is very graceful and easy to hold. We have used this for a few of our servicelines - including women's services. The pensare attractive, the imprint space is good, and we have been very pleased with not only how good they look, but also how well they write and how they hold up to frequent use.
Item no: 6551   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Your price 35¢ 32¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    5/28/2010
We love the foot-shaped notepads! We have used them as a promotion for our wound care center. They have been very well received, and of course, with the foot shape, they are memorable as well.
Item no: 5111-25-FT   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 79¢ 55¢ 39¢ 37¢ 29¢ 24¢ 21¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    3/16/2009
We have ordered these pens at two different times for two different hospital departments to use for health fairs, etc. They are very comfortable to hold with their curvy style; they write like a dream, and make a great presentation at a reasonable price. We love them!
Item no: 6551   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Your price 35¢ 32¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    3/16/2009
We have been very pleased with the Executote Bag. It is of excellent quality, roomy and makes a very attractive presentation. We like the bag so much that we have re-ordered the same style for another use. Imprinting was of high quality, delivery was right on time, and working with the 4Imprint staff is always a pleasure. I love being able to order online!
Item no: 6220-1013   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.75 $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 95¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    10/9/2008
We loved the Javelin Pen. The sleek, curvy design is both attractive and comfortable for writing. The logo looked great!
Item no: 6551   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Your price 35¢ 32¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website