Susan  from Somerset
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
16 16 5.0 14
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
1/22/2015
Susan's Review:
We purchased these tote bags to hold patient supplies and educational materials. They are well made and the various pockets are helpful to holdd pens, notepads, etc.
1/22/2015
Susan's Review:
This is a good quality folder, and the ability to imprint with metallic colors helps give them a high-end look.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
1/22/2015
Susan's Review:
We consistently order these pens for several of our departments. Their shape is comfortable to hold and they write smoothly.

Scorpio Frosted Eurotote

Item no: 4246
6/9/2014
Susan's Review:
We love these bags and have ordered them several times. They are very attractive, sturdy enough for our purposes, and make a nice presentation - especially with the metallic imprint.

Pocket Coolie

Item no: 110
2/19/2014
Susan's Review:
Good quality and attractive. It is a great vehicle for our message.
2/19/2014
Susan's Review:
Great magnet! Large enough to catch the eye of patients and gives enough space to provide education. We use ours to remind people of heart attack symptoms.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
2/13/2013
Susan's Review:
We have ordered and re-ordered this item for several years. It is well-priced for distribution at community events. Since it has an attractive and comfortable shape and writes well,it has been a good choice for us.

Claro Travel Bag

Item no: 112330
11/9/2012
Susan's Review:
This is an attractive and good quality bag, just right for make-up, toiletries, etc. We tucked a few items inside and recently used it as a give-away at a breast cancer event. It was well-received and appreciated.
9/25/2012
Susan's Review:
We ysed these business card magnets for a new physician at a Baby Fair. They were a great hit! Excellent quality, clear and colorful printing, and on-time delivery.

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 105869-16
2/21/2012
Susan's Review:
We used these as gifts for a special recognition week, and our team members loved them. It was actually a re-order, since we had used them for another special group gift earlier in the year. Great quality and price.
11/7/2011
Susan's Review:
We have used this style of bag for a breast cancer event the past several years. It is a great size and sturdy enough to accommodate information and collaterals that are dispersed at our Expo. The order is always timely and the imprint is very well done. This is a definite "keeper."

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
5/28/2010
Susan's Review:
This is one of our favorite pens. It is very graceful and easy to hold. We have used this for a few of our servicelines - including women's services. The pensare attractive, the imprint space is good, and we have been very pleased with not only how good they look, but also how well they write and how they hold up to frequent use.
5/28/2010
Susan's Review:
We love the foot-shaped notepads! We have used them as a promotion for our wound care center. They have been very well received, and of course, with the foot shape, they are memorable as well.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
3/16/2009
Susan's Review:
We have ordered these pens at two different times for two different hospital departments to use for health fairs, etc. They are very comfortable to hold with their curvy style; they write like a dream, and make a great presentation at a reasonable price. We love them!

Executote Bag - 10" x 13"

Item no: 6220-1013
3/16/2009
Susan's Review:
We have been very pleased with the Executote Bag. It is of excellent quality, roomy and makes a very attractive presentation. We like the bag so much that we have re-ordered the same style for another use. Imprinting was of high quality, delivery was right on time, and working with the 4Imprint staff is always a pleasure. I love being able to order online!

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
10/9/2008
Susan's Review:
We loved the Javelin Pen. The sleek, curvy design is both attractive and comfortable for writing. The logo looked great!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website