Viki  from Milan
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 9 4.3 431
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Power Clip - Opaque

Item no: 2245-S
3/11/2009
Viki's Review:
Fantastic!!

Utica Pen - Opaque

Item no: 101117-S
3/11/2009
Viki's Review:
Fantastic again!!
3/11/2009
Viki's Review:
Love these also! The screw top on the highlighter is especially appreciated by receipients who say flip tops come apart in their purse or briefcase causing highlighteer to dry out, which will not happen with these. Pens write nicely too.

Mini 6-in-1 Screwdriver

Item no: 104158-CL
3/11/2009
Viki's Review:
The idea is novel and everyone loves how unique and useful they are - but they are not easy to change out for the different sizes. But hey, its not like its a craftsman tool or something. Our logo shows up wonderfully.

Note Paper Mouse Pad

Item no: 101230
3/11/2009
Viki's Review:
Very novel and everyone is appreciating them.

Candy Jar - 22 oz.

Item no: 1009
3/11/2009
Viki's Review:
The logo is smaller and much lighter than I thought it would be. The sample with your logo is darker and larger. We have to be very careful with what we put in the jar to try to make our logo show up at all.

Clipsters Paper Clips - Star

Item no: 104537-ST
3/11/2009
Viki's Review:
Love them! Everyone we give these out to loves them and thinks they are very unique - exactly the impact we were going for!!

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318
3/11/2009
Viki's Review:
Very nice! Color is great - nice and bright.
3/11/2009
Viki's Review:
It seems smaller than I thought. I thought I would be able to get 8-1/2 X 11 folder or paper into it - but no. We like the quality of the bag however and our logo came out nicely.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website