Viki from Milan
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.3
  Reviewer Ranking
104
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Viki's Review:
    3/11/2009
Fantastic!!
Item no: 2245-S   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Your price 69¢ 66¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢
Avg Rating:
Viki's Review:
    3/11/2009
Fantastic again!!
Item no: 101117-S   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 46¢ 42¢
Avg Rating:
Viki's Review:
    3/11/2009
Love these also! The screw top on the highlighter is especially appreciated by receipients who say flip tops come apart in their purse or briefcase causing highlighteer to dry out, which will not happen with these. Pens write nicely too.
Item no: 100501-S   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Viki's Review:
    3/11/2009
The idea is novel and everyone loves how unique and useful they are - but they are not easy to change out for the different sizes. But hey, its not like its a craftsman tool or something. Our logo shows up wonderfully.
Item no: 104158-CL   100 250 500 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $4.20 $4.10 $4.00
Avg Rating:
Viki's Review:
    3/11/2009
Very novel and everyone is appreciating them.
Item no: 101230   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29 $1.09
Avg Rating:
Viki's Review:
    3/11/2009
The logo is smaller and much lighter than I thought it would be. The sample with your logo is darker and larger. We have to be very careful with what we put in the jar to try to make our logo show up at all.
Item no: 1009   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Your price $4.49 $3.55 $3.39 $3.25 $3.09 $2.45 $1.95
Avg Rating:
Viki's Review:
    3/11/2009
Love them! Everyone we give these out to loves them and thinks they are very unique - exactly the impact we were going for!!
Item no: 104537-ST   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.35
Avg Rating:
Viki's Review:
    3/11/2009
Very nice! Color is great - nice and bright.
Item no: 318   576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400 -1
Your price 23¢ 20¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢ 13¢
Avg Rating:
Viki's Review:
    3/11/2009
It seems smaller than I thought. I thought I would be able to get 8-1/2 X 11 folder or paper into it - but no. We like the quality of the bag however and our logo came out nicely.
Item no: 104567-129   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 58¢ 44¢ 26¢ 18¢ 16¢ 14¢ 13¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website