Delores  from Tampa
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
12 12 4.8 145
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/28/2014
Delores's Review:
Great color and great look
7/18/2014
Delores's Review:
Excellent product for the money
8/14/2013
Delores's Review:
Excellent value. These shirts never loose color or crispness and the female sizes are not small but true to size.
8/14/2013
Delores's Review:
Excellent value. These shirts never loose color or crispness

Basic Memo Book

Item no: 108987
5/29/2012
Delores's Review:
good deal for the price
3/14/2011
Delores's Review:
Exceptional quality, they are worth every dime. they wash and dry clean well and the color is outstanding
7/23/2010
Delores's Review:
The shirts are worth the money they look and wear well and have the most magnificent color.
7/23/2010
Delores's Review:
These are the best shirts to wear, they do not wrinkle or stain and the color is magnificent
7/22/2010
Delores's Review:
Excellent quality and craftsmanship and beautiful to behold. We have the royal blue and they are awesome
7/22/2010
Delores's Review:
These are the best shirts to receive and wear. they wash perfectly and they remain free of wrinkled wear at the end of the day. they are Beautiful, practical and worth the money.
6/8/2009
Delores's Review:
Excellent fabric, wears and washes well. beautiful color, great work. The staff iis great and they worked with me on adding to my order without hesitation...Thanks
1/9/2009
Delores's Review:
This bag is an excellent deal for the price.It is much more than I would have imagined for the exceptionally low price. It made it very affordable as gifts to all our youth. Thanks 4imprint
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website