Delores from Tampa
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
51
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    7/18/2014
Excellent product for the money
Item no: 119675-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $39.75 $33.95 $30.50 $26.95 $25.75 $24.25 $22.25
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    8/14/2013
Excellent value. These shirts never loose color or crispness and the female sizes are not small but true to size.
Item no: 6416-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $33.50 $28.25 $24.95 $21.95 $20.75 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    8/14/2013
Excellent value. These shirts never loose color or crispness
Item no: 6416-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $33.50 $28.25 $24.95 $21.95 $20.75 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    5/29/2012
good deal for the price
Item no: 108987   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 49¢ 37¢ 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    3/14/2011
Exceptional quality, they are worth every dime. they wash and dry clean well and the color is outstanding
Item no: 6416-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $33.50 $28.25 $24.95 $21.95 $20.75 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    7/23/2010
The shirts are worth the money they look and wear well and have the most magnificent color.
Item no: 6416-L-SS   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $33.50 $28.25 $24.95 $21.95 $20.75 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    7/23/2010
These are the best shirts to wear, they do not wrinkle or stain and the color is magnificent
Item no: 6416-L-SS   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $33.50 $28.25 $24.95 $21.95 $20.75 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    7/22/2010
Excellent quality and craftsmanship and beautiful to behold. We have the royal blue and they are awesome
Item no: 6416-L-SS   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $33.50 $28.25 $24.95 $21.95 $20.75 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    7/22/2010
These are the best shirts to receive and wear. they wash perfectly and they remain free of wrinkled wear at the end of the day. they are Beautiful, practical and worth the money.
Item no: 6416-L-SS   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $33.50 $28.25 $24.95 $21.95 $20.75 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    6/8/2009
Excellent fabric, wears and washes well. beautiful color, great work. The staff iis great and they worked with me on adding to my order without hesitation...Thanks
Item no: 6416-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $33.50 $28.25 $24.95 $21.95 $20.75 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Delores's Review:
    1/9/2009
This bag is an excellent deal for the price.It is much more than I would have imagined for the exceptionally low price. It made it very affordable as gifts to all our youth. Thanks 4imprint
Item no: 5401   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.79 $2.99 $2.59 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website