Crystal from Houston
  Number of Reviews
12
  Number of Ratings
12
  Average Rating
4.7
  Reviewer Ranking
48
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    1/4/2007
The water bottles were our biggest hit. Customers loved the size, color and durability. Even our employees took some water bottles home..! :)
Item no: 17001   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price $1.09 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Your price 97¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    1/4/2007
I was pleased with the amount of mints in each box. These mints are very delicious and refreshing. The wrapping also displayed our logo and contact information very clearly.
Item no: 5024   5 10 15 20 40 100 250 -1
Your price $58.00 $52.00 $50.00 $49.00 $47.00 $43.00 $37.00
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    1/4/2007
These bags were a big hit with our customers children..its sturdy, clean looking and large enough to hold any childs things.
Item no: 5401   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.79 $2.99 $2.59 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    1/4/2007
I like this magnet and our customers really liked them
Item no: 39206Q-AP   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 37¢ 29¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    1/4/2007
These pens are very easy to write with and you can read our logo with ease.
Item no: 39152-M   300 500 1000 1750 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 31¢ 29¢ 28¢
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    1/4/2007
The bandage dispensers are very cute and practical. It displays our companies contact information very clearly..love this product!
Item no: 36010   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 95¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    11/2/2006
They were our most popular item!
Item no: 17001   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price $1.09 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Your price 97¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    11/2/2006
The screen print on them were fantastic and the kids loved them.
Item no: 5401   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.79 $2.99 $2.59 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    11/2/2006
Nice magnet..just a little small as far as the item is concerned.
Item no: 39206Q-AP   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 37¢ 29¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    11/2/2006
Great tasting mints and great graphics. The only problem was that a few wrappers didn't have mints in them..they were empty..?
Item no: 5024   5 10 15 20 40 100 250 -1
Your price $58.00 $52.00 $50.00 $49.00 $47.00 $43.00 $37.00
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    11/2/2006
It was a really cute item!
Item no: 36010   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 95¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Crystal's Review:
    11/2/2006
The pens were nice but they don't write that great. But overall we were still satisfied
Item no: 39152-M   300 500 1000 1750 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 31¢ 29¢ 28¢
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website