Crystal  from Houston
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
12 12 4.7 151
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
1/4/2007
Crystal's Review:
The water bottles were our biggest hit. Customers loved the size, color and durability. Even our employees took some water bottles home..! :)

Hard Peppermint

Item no: 5024
1/4/2007
Crystal's Review:
I was pleased with the amount of mints in each box. These mints are very delicious and refreshing. The wrapping also displayed our logo and contact information very clearly.
1/4/2007
Crystal's Review:
These bags were a big hit with our customers children..its sturdy, clean looking and large enough to hold any childs things.

Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple

Item no: 39206-AP
1/4/2007
Crystal's Review:
I like this magnet and our customers really liked them
1/4/2007
Crystal's Review:
These pens are very easy to write with and you can read our logo with ease.
1/4/2007
Crystal's Review:
The bandage dispensers are very cute and practical. It displays our companies contact information very clearly..love this product!
11/2/2006
Crystal's Review:
They were our most popular item!
11/2/2006
Crystal's Review:
The screen print on them were fantastic and the kids loved them.

Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple

Item no: 39206-AP
11/2/2006
Crystal's Review:
Nice magnet..just a little small as far as the item is concerned.

Hard Peppermint

Item no: 5024
11/2/2006
Crystal's Review:
Great tasting mints and great graphics. The only problem was that a few wrappers didn't have mints in them..they were empty..?
11/2/2006
Crystal's Review:
It was a really cute item!
11/2/2006
Crystal's Review:
The pens were nice but they don't write that great. But overall we were still satisfied
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website