Susan  from Milwaukee
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
16 16 4.6 74
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
5/8/2014
Susan's Review:
Appreciate the reflective strips for walking home in winter. Will come in handy when school starts again in the fall. Like the large size for high school books.
5/8/2014
Susan's Review:
Kids feeling very stylish with these. Nice inexpensive item.
5/8/2014
Susan's Review:
So inexpensive for what you get. We were amazed at sound quality and kids love the earbuds coming with it.

Light Up Yo-Yo

Item no: 118043
5/8/2014
Susan's Review:
Kids really like this but amazing how many have never tried one! Nice to have battery and bagged to keep string wrapped.

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB

Item no: 118086-1G
5/8/2014
Susan's Review:
My students love this USB drive. Appreciated being able to get a smaller number than advertised so that it was an option on a tight budget.
2/8/2010
Susan's Review:
Terrific colors and a low price. Nice to have the clip.
2/8/2010
Susan's Review:
Nice to have the hand grip and clip. We've had the stainless steel bottles before but they get so cold its hard to carry them. This one is great.
2/8/2010
Susan's Review:
The students love this jointed bear which can be positioned in many ways.

Toucan Sportpack

Item no: 105207
2/8/2010
Susan's Review:
Great large imprint spot and nice colors. Seems very durable and the students like it.

Beatnik Glitter Lamp

Item no: 102763
2/8/2010
Susan's Review:
While we loved the lamp, it was falsely advertised that it would run on batteries. That information needs to be removed as many of my students don't have computers to run them off of and we are still waiting for a call back to resolve this issue.
3/27/2009
Susan's Review:
The high school students like the reflective tape when they're out waiting for the bus at night. It makes me feel better too. The double strings and the handle to carry like a tote makes it extra versatile. The logo is nice and big and the weather resistance is critical here in Wisconsin!

Plush Terry Sport Headband

Item no: 100751
3/27/2009
Susan's Review:
The students love it. The embroidery of the ram head and words is really first rate. It was a great incentive to get my high school students walking!
1/27/2009
Susan's Review:
Loved having the top to add a line. Price great and so are graphics. Kids love them and great incentive for our walking program.

Value Click Pen

Item no: 8550
1/27/2009
Susan's Review:
Good, inexpensive incentive and quick turnaround. Nothing exciting but nice.

Mood Pencil

Item no: 7249
1/27/2009
Susan's Review:
love the orange one as it has an obvious color change but was really diappointed in the rest and wouldn't order the mixed colors again. If have to be that way, wouldn't order. Love the idea and graphics did a good job. Great price and quick turnaround appreciated.
1/27/2009
Susan's Review:
lasted a long time- over two weeks which was better than expected. Did think would be in more than black but that was my misunderstanding. Really liked the graphics and received quickly.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website