Susan from Milwaukee
  Number of Reviews
16
  Number of Ratings
16
  Average Rating
4.6
  Reviewer Ranking
13
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    5/8/2014
Appreciate the reflective strips for walking home in winter. Will come in handy when school starts again in the fall. Like the large size for high school books.
Item no: 8832-2016   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.29
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    5/8/2014
Kids feeling very stylish with these. Nice inexpensive item.
Item no: 109494-T   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Regular price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35
Your price $2.15 $1.85 $1.75 $1.69 $1.59 $1.45 $1.29
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    5/8/2014
So inexpensive for what you get. We were amazed at sound quality and kids love the earbuds coming with it.
Item no: 116451-CL   100 250 500 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Regular price $6.99 $5.99 $5.49
Your price $2.15 $1.95 $1.69
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    5/8/2014
Kids really like this but amazing how many have never tried one! Nice to have battery and bagged to keep string wrapped.
Item no: 118043   200 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    5/8/2014
My students love this USB drive. Appreciated being able to get a smaller number than advertised so that it was an option on a tight budget.
Item no: 118086-1G   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $11.75 $10.75 $10.49 $9.75 $8.95 $7.75 $6.75
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    2/8/2010
Terrific colors and a low price. Nice to have the clip.
Item no: 105552   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $2.99 $2.63 $2.53 $2.39 $2.29 $2.02 $1.79
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    2/8/2010
Nice to have the hand grip and clip. We've had the stainless steel bottles before but they get so cold its hard to carry them. This one is great.
Item no: 105565   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $7.35 $6.99 $6.39 $5.99 $5.75 $5.19 $4.49
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    2/8/2010
The students love this jointed bear which can be positioned in many ways.
Item no: 106339-DB   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your price $13.99 $12.49 $11.79 $11.19 $10.69 $9.59 $8.79
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    2/8/2010
Great large imprint spot and nice colors. Seems very durable and the students like it.
Item no: 105207   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.85 $3.29 $2.99 $2.75 $2.65 $2.39 $2.15
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    2/8/2010
While we loved the lamp, it was falsely advertised that it would run on batteries. That information needs to be removed as many of my students don't have computers to run them off of and we are still waiting for a call back to resolve this issue.
Item no: 102763   48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your price $6.99 $6.65 $6.25 $5.95 $5.65 $5.25 $4.65
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    3/27/2009
The high school students like the reflective tape when they're out waiting for the bus at night. It makes me feel better too. The double strings and the handle to carry like a tote makes it extra versatile. The logo is nice and big and the weather resistance is critical here in Wisconsin!
Item no: 8832-2016   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.29
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    3/27/2009
The students love it. The embroidery of the ram head and words is really first rate. It was a great incentive to get my high school students walking!
Item no: 100751   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $4.35 $3.95 $3.65 $3.45 $3.19 $3.09 $2.95
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    1/27/2009
Loved having the top to add a line. Price great and so are graphics. Kids love them and great incentive for our walking program.
Item no: 17001-C   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price $1.09 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Your price 97¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    1/27/2009
Good, inexpensive incentive and quick turnaround. Nothing exciting but nice.
Item no: 8550   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 29¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    1/27/2009
love the orange one as it has an obvious color change but was really diappointed in the rest and wouldn't order the mixed colors again. If have to be that way, wouldn't order. Love the idea and graphics did a good job. Great price and quick turnaround appreciated.
Item no: 7249   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    1/27/2009
lasted a long time- over two weeks which was better than expected. Did think would be in more than black but that was my misunderstanding. Really liked the graphics and received quickly.
Item no: 101115-2   500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000 -1
Your price 39¢ 22¢ 12¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website