Lori  from Altoona
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
15 23 4.4 23
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
11/17/2014
Lori's Review:
A good option to create a custom sticker that's removable if needed.
11/17/2014
Lori's Review:
A good foil stamped sticker for the cost.

e-Fusion Gear Bag - Closeout

Item no: 111011-CL
10/26/2012
Carley's Review:
We got these on closeout and you can't beat it for the price. The imprint was a little big & loud in white, but like I said, for the price, it can't be beat.

Pitcher & Pub Glass Set

Item no: 111763
8/10/2012
Carley's Review:
Great quality and very sturdy. These were a big hit at our open house! Just be aware that the imprint on the glasses is a wrap unlike the same glasses that are NOT in a set which have two imprint locations. Pay close attention to your art proof!
4/5/2012
Carley's Review:
Great, high-quality product. Nice feel.

Vienna Mechanical Metal Pencil

Item no: 105103-PNL
4/5/2012
Carley's Review:
Great, high-quality product. Nice feel.
4/5/2012
Carley's Review:
A great, high quality pen that people love and keep. The only reason this gets 4 stars instead of 5 is because a few people have mentioned that the ink flow can be inconsistent if you don't hold the pen a certain way. But, most have not had a problem with it.

Picnic Basket Cooler

Item no: 106568
12/2/2011
Carley's Review:
Very nice quality. They fold down flat, which made delivering to clients much easier.
12/2/2011
Carley's Review:
Great quality and very handy. I keep one in my car at all times! Perfect for the impromptu picnic! Also matched the wine totes that we ordered to make a doubly nice gift.
12/2/2011
Carley's Review:
Very nice quality. Has a nice weight to it and is the perfect size to keep on your desk.

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item no: 74001
8/30/2011
Carley's Review:
We ordered these to carry beverages at a golf outing. Decent quality for the price.
5/21/2010
Carley's Review:
Great "middle-of-the-road" shirt. Good quality for the price. Lots of great color choices.

Monticello Padfolio

Item no: 103284
12/29/2008
Carley's Review:
A very nice product. We give these out to clients and also new employees. Very sharp looking.

Ceramic Travel Mug

Item no: 8838
12/29/2008
Carley's Review:
We used these as client gifts for the holidays. Beautiful! You see a lot of travel mugs going around, but this one is different. It has the look and feel of a ceramic coffee mug... which adds a little class and uniqueness. It's very well constructed and the imprint really pops. A VERY nice, very popular gift.
12/29/2008
Carley's Review:
Nice construction. Great weight. Great value! The embroidery turned out really nice and the cut is just right. A very nice gift to our employees this holiday season!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website