Lori  from Altoona
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
15 23 4.4 16
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
4/29/2015
Lori's Review:
It is nice for the cost and gave lots of options of imprints around the item. Only drawback was the ink cracked in places where printed. Otherwise, it was good for the price.
11/17/2014
Lori's Review:
A good option to create a custom sticker that's removable if needed.
11/17/2014
Lori's Review:
A good foil stamped sticker for the cost.

e-Fusion Gear Bag - Closeout

Item no: 111011-CL
10/26/2012
Carley's Review:
We got these on closeout and you can't beat it for the price. The imprint was a little big & loud in white, but like I said, for the price, it can't be beat.

Pitcher & Pub Glass Set

Item no: 111763
8/10/2012
Carley's Review:
Great quality and very sturdy. These were a big hit at our open house! Just be aware that the imprint on the glasses is a wrap unlike the same glasses that are NOT in a set which have two imprint locations. Pay close attention to your art proof!
4/5/2012
Carley's Review:
Great, high-quality product. Nice feel.

Vienna Mechanical Metal Pencil

Item no: 105103-PNL
4/5/2012
Carley's Review:
Great, high-quality product. Nice feel.
4/5/2012
Carley's Review:
A great, high quality pen that people love and keep. The only reason this gets 4 stars instead of 5 is because a few people have mentioned that the ink flow can be inconsistent if you don't hold the pen a certain way. But, most have not had a problem with it.

Picnic Basket Cooler

Item no: 106568
12/2/2011
Carley's Review:
Very nice quality. They fold down flat, which made delivering to clients much easier.
12/2/2011
Carley's Review:
Great quality and very handy. I keep one in my car at all times! Perfect for the impromptu picnic! Also matched the wine totes that we ordered to make a doubly nice gift.
12/2/2011
Carley's Review:
Very nice quality. Has a nice weight to it and is the perfect size to keep on your desk.

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item no: 74001
8/30/2011
Carley's Review:
We ordered these to carry beverages at a golf outing. Decent quality for the price.
5/21/2010
Carley's Review:
Great "middle-of-the-road" shirt. Good quality for the price. Lots of great color choices.

Monticello Padfolio

Item no: 103284
12/29/2008
Carley's Review:
A very nice product. We give these out to clients and also new employees. Very sharp looking.

Ceramic Travel Mug

Item no: 8838
12/29/2008
Carley's Review:
We used these as client gifts for the holidays. Beautiful! You see a lot of travel mugs going around, but this one is different. It has the look and feel of a ceramic coffee mug... which adds a little class and uniqueness. It's very well constructed and the imprint really pops. A VERY nice, very popular gift.
12/29/2008
Carley's Review:
Nice construction. Great weight. Great value! The embroidery turned out really nice and the cut is just right. A very nice gift to our employees this holiday season!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website