Carley from Altoona
  Number of Reviews
13
  Number of Ratings
17
  Average Rating
4.6
  Reviewer Ranking
35
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    10/26/2012
We got these on closeout and you can't beat it for the price. The imprint was a little big & loud in white, but like I said, for the price, it can't be beat.
Item no: 111011-CL   100 250 500 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $6.09 $5.65 $5.19
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    8/10/2012
Great quality and very sturdy. These were a big hit at our open house! Just be aware that the imprint on the glasses is a wrap unlike the same glasses that are NOT in a set which have two imprint locations. Pay close attention to your art proof!
Item no: 111763   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $28.99 $24.25 $22.99 $21.99 $19.99 $17.25 $15.99
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    4/5/2012
Great, high-quality product. Nice feel.
Item no: 105103-B   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.22 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    4/5/2012
Great, high-quality product. Nice feel.
Item no: 105103-PNL   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    4/5/2012
A great, high quality pen that people love and keep. The only reason this gets 4 stars instead of 5 is because a few people have mentioned that the ink flow can be inconsistent if you don't hold the pen a certain way. But, most have not had a problem with it.
Item no: 2387   150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.25 92¢ 88¢ 85¢ 77¢ 69¢ 67¢
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    12/2/2011
Very nice quality. They fold down flat, which made delivering to clients much easier.
Item no: 106568   12 24 48 72 144 288 576 -1
Your price $29.99 $27.99 $26.49 $25.75 $24.49 $21.99 $19.49
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    12/2/2011
Great quality and very handy. I keep one in my car at all times! Perfect for the impromptu picnic! Also matched the wine totes that we ordered to make a doubly nice gift.
Item no: 103416-OC   24 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Regular price $14.75 $11.75 $11.25 $10.49 $9.95 $9.25 $8.25
Your price $13.49 $10.89 $10.49 $9.95 $9.45 $8.85 $7.89
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    12/2/2011
Very nice quality. Has a nice weight to it and is the perfect size to keep on your desk.
Item no: 6777   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040 -1
Your price $5.45 $4.55 $4.29 $4.09 $3.89 $3.29 $2.75
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    8/30/2011
We ordered these to carry beverages at a golf outing. Decent quality for the price.
Item no: 74001   48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016 -1
Your price $4.59 $3.89 $3.69 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.89
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    5/21/2010
Great "middle-of-the-road" shirt. Good quality for the price. Lots of great color choices.
Item no: 9392-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $29.95 $24.50 $21.75 $19.25 $18.25 $16.75 $15.75
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    12/29/2008
A very nice product. We give these out to clients and also new employees. Very sharp looking.
Item no: 103284   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $19.89 $19.06 $18.19 $16.79 $14.87 $13.29 $12.85
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    12/29/2008
We used these as client gifts for the holidays. Beautiful! You see a lot of travel mugs going around, but this one is different. It has the look and feel of a ceramic coffee mug... which adds a little class and uniqueness. It's very well constructed and the imprint really pops. A VERY nice, very popular gift.
Item no: 8838   36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your price $9.99 $9.29 $8.85 $8.39 $7.85 $6.99 $5.99
Avg Rating:
Carley's Review:
    12/29/2008
Nice construction. Great weight. Great value! The embroidery turned out really nice and the cut is just right. A very nice gift to our employees this holiday season!
Item no: 9871-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $32.75 $28.95 $26.75 $23.25 $20.95 $19.75 $18.50
Your price $29.95 $26.95 $25.25 $21.95 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website